Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North in Cincinnati

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3855 Hauck Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North in Cincinnati

# 22 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 665 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The room was cllean and the staff were professional
The truck noise was terrible.
Felicia from Camby, IN
December 20, 2014
2.0
I dont like Holiday Inn. When I am looking for an upscale Hotel Holiday Inn is not a choice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medway, OH
December 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location! Hotel exceeded my expectations - clean, quiet, comfortable. Friendly staff. I have a lot of allergies so I worry about staying in unfamiliar hotels but this one exceeded my expectations. No strong cleaning smells. Everything was perfect!
Couple
Lauren from Cincinnati, OH
December 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Upscale lobby, easy parking, on site restaurant, indoor pool, comfortable bed.
Front desk staff upon departure.
Solo Traveler
Edmund from Atlanta, GA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was great. Having Max & Erma's restaurant connected to the hotel was a great convenience.
Senior Travelers
Peter from Scarborough, Canada
December 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean, nice kingsize bed, staff were nice, would go for hotel with continental breakfast next time. But overall no nonsence stay.
Would book hotel with breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms
The hotel overall is outdated.
Couple
Fred from Findlay, OH
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was great, room was clean, TV was nice. Overall experience was wonderful. This Holiday in was one of the nicest that I have stayed in.
The only, and I stress ONLY thing I did not like was the location was a bit difficult to find off of I-75.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Clementon, NJ
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very large. Easy to get around in a wheelchair
Not a thing

The hotel staff were very courteous. We really enjoyed our stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg