Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3855 Hauck Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North in Cincinnati

# 21 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 722 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cinti, OH
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The price
Had to pay extra money fir a king size bed
Business Traveler
Scott from Cottage Grove, WI
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room itself and the people. Very nice from top to bottom.
Nothing..Nice..Wish they had coffee in lobbyor a snack / cookie at end of day.
Couple
Suzette from Louisville, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
The front desk was very nice and helpful.
The room was outdated and there were flies n the room.
Business Traveler
Greg from Prospect, KY
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great and nice bed.
A white wash rag that had black marker stain. It was clean but should not have been put in the room

Max and Irmas resturant s reasonably priced....nice staff and food. Overall hotel was nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wapakoneta, OH
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was awesome with my particular room request. I require an upper floor with a quiet area for work and they gave me the perfect room. They were also helpful with directions.
The hotel was a bit further out of the geographic range I requested in my initial search, but it wasn't too far. Hotel did was not accommodating with breakfast - ended at 9a & I had no options on site. Had to leave & find fast food / coffee.
Couple
Angelo from Cincinnati, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was great! The bed was super comfortable the wife & I stayed for 2 days & had enough towels & wash cloths for both days....excellent!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Grange, KY
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Price and location
Rooms outdated & no free breakfast.

Staff is always friendly. I've stayed here for business a few times.

Couple
Anne from Hamilton, Canada
March 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
The staff at the Holiday Inn is very good..... friendly and knowledgeable.
The hotel is outdated. The furniture and decor seemed old and worn. The window heating unit in the room was so noisy that sleep was impossible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff friendly.
This is not a business travelers hotel.NEVER stay here if you are on a business trip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel was clean and comfortable
The indoor pool area was cold and the pool wasn't heated

I like the restaurant connected to the hotel. Room service was great

Reviews of Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.