Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3855 Hauck Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North in Cincinnati

# 24 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 781 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saurabh from Waxhaw, NC
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Not much to like.
Run down hotel 1. Elevators were slow and would spend upwards of 10 minutes waiting for one. 2. Hotel allowed pets - which was a surprise 3. Carpets were dirty 4. Parking lot was dirty 5. And for a 3 star hotel - no breakfast !
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was convenient. It was nice to have two adjacent rooms.
The hotel is older and needs renovations. I was expecting it to be a little more modern and without rust, cracks, and mold in the bathroom.
Couple
Nina from Columbus, OH
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The indoor pool and the Max and Ermas room service and restaurant.
Location- off the main roads but not very scenic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Didn't get to use them but they have two pools one indoor one outdoor
The room was not clean when we arrived. There were not shower curtain and we ended up having to change rooms even thought we had more than a cart full of stuff. The new room was acceptably clean. Day two now came to clean our room at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Washington, DC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
The room was not clean up to current standards. Both the carpet and the bathroom were dirty. Housekeeping did not make up the room even though we were out all day on Saturday. Would not recommend this hotel.
Couple
Deborah from Versailles, OH
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Shirley from Aiken, SC
August 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Plenty of hot water. Temp and cleanliness of pool and area. Liked towels on every chair. Liked the adjacent restaurant
No coffee in lobby. No breakfast. Looked a little shabby-- realize they are remodeling. Did not get a welcoming feeling. Posted pools conflicted with each other. Pool towels too small
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This is my go to hotel when I travel to Cincinnati. It is in a great location for easy access to all my business needs and destinations. Staff have always been excellent.
The bathrooms rooms are a little out-dated but they keep them clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, NC
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The room and hotel in general were clean.
The attached restaurant seemed a bit dirty. The beds were lumpy, saggy, and uncomfortable.The black-out curtains were ineffective, and I had to put a t-shirt over my eyes.The shower floor was too slick, and I slipped and bruised my shin.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.