Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North in Cincinnati

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3855 Hauck Road
Cincinnati, OH 45241

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North in Cincinnati

# 21 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 683 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steve from Louisville, KY
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dante from Cincinnati, OH
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like the fact that the option to smoke is available, as well as prompt room service.
There's nothing that I didn't like.
Business Traveler
Shannon from Napoleon, OH
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean. I was very impressed with the condition and comfort of the bedding. I have the tendency to be overly picky with cleanliness and it met my standards and I slept well. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
My only dislike about my stay at the Holiday Inn was the parking situation. The parking spots are very tight and that is "if" you can locate one nearby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Traverse City, MI
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location. Price.
Dumpy, run down beds and furnishings. No queen beds. Heat was noisy and constantly going offf and on, so we just shut it off. The whole atmosphere was drab and run down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
January 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the fact you could smoke but that's about all that exictied me and the restaurant max and Erma's was pretty good.
i did not like that the rooms are outdated it made me feel like I was in a cheap motel once I stepped into the room.
Couple
Steven from Vancouver, WA
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Good location. Good base price
Service was terrible. Air conditioning didn't work. Hallways smelled. Staff not very friendly. Bar closed early. Hotel very ran down. Front desk made several errors with our reservation.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from New Baltimore, MI
January 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds.
A room thermostat would help.

Great staff. Simple to get checked in and out of.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jasmine from Rock Hill, SC
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Onsite resturant
Guest were allowed to have multiple dogs barking without reaction from staff
Solo Traveler
Bonnie from Peebles, OH
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was clean, cheerful, spacious, and comfortable. Staff was pleasant and easy to deal with.
I travel with an Oxygen concentrator. Outlets were not convenient to connect my machine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
December 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, location, location. Easy for shopping in Kenwood and Tri-County and even Jungle Jim's.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati I-275 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg