Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport

Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport in Erlanger

Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport

Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1717 Airport Exchange Boulevard
Erlanger, KY 41018

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport in Erlanger

# 2 of 8 hotels in Erlanger
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Scott from Terre Haute, IN
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was great
Loud gathering of people outside at midnight just outside my window. I called from desk and they took care of it.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rebecca from Celina, OH
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was very close to our grand children's home.
Nothing at all.

The staff was friendly. Everything was just great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Newark, OH
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice rooms with temp control.
The pool was nice but it's very loud even with a few people.

Guest services were very helpful. The cleaning lady was very nice and gave us what we needed such as towels and bedding when we didn't need the room cleaned.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
June 17, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jonathan from Hinton, VA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Hardinsburg, KY
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was neat and clean. The room was pleasant and spacious.
No

It was not difficult to get to Great American Ball Park from the hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosemary from Ridgeway, VA
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel is very easy to find and close to many restaurants and shops. Our room was clean and quiet.
They did not have free breakfast ($12.95 per person)and there were no microwaves or refrigerators in the rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Paducah, KY
May 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient location. King room was super nice.
The hallways and flooring in quite dated looking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Homer City, PA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms were wonderful and the staff was friendly. The pool and fitness centers were great as well.
There was nothing we did not like.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg