Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg

Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg

Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
99 Bradley Drive
Christiansburg, VA 24073

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg in Christiansburg

# 1 of 13 hotels in Christiansburg
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wade from Knoxville, TN
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms and nice public spaces
Parking lot is not ideal. It's off to the side of the hotel in the back of a Walmart parking lot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, VA
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was fiendly and helpful.
There was a tootthpick and wrapper on the floor in the room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
February 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice clean room. Staff was nice.
Dim lights. Harder to get to off the interstate.
Family Traveling with Teens
April from Front Royal, VA
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location was fabulous and the room was very clean!
The breakfast staff were rude. We were told there was a complimentary buffet for breakfast. We were very rudely told otherwise as we were making our plates in the morning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
February 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and modern. The location was great for shopping and finding places to eat.
The walls were pretty thin. I could hear anytime someone opened or closed a door. If someone was talking in the hall, we could hear the entire conversation.
Solo Traveler
Gary from Vienna, VA
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that the hotel was centrally located near restaurants and shops.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Phylliss from Murfreesboro, TN
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Place to stay, Clean, easy access, great staff
no
Couple
Debora from Sevierville, TN
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean room,attentive staff. Friendly and reminded us that if we needed anything they were there
Fan and light in bathroom were on same switch . Would have been better to not have the fan on every time you turned on the light !
Family Traveling with Teens
Christine from Philadelphia, PA
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was conveniently located to many shops and restaurants and just a few minutes from Va tech, where we were visiting.The room had a fridge and microwave and a safe. I called in advance and the service was great and friendly!
The exhaust fan in the bathroom had all dust built up on it and the dust was stuck on the walls in the bathroom close to the ceiling. Just a little gross...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Presto, PA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Christiansburg Blacksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.