Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area in Chicago

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5615 North Cumberland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Stevens Point, WI
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Cincinnati, OH
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Price and location.
Took some time to get someone to answer at front desk
Family Traveling with Teens
Belinda from San Antonio, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was nice and I enjoyed the restaurant ..it wad good and stayed opened really late
It wasn't as convenient as I thought but that's not their fault .. Wish it offered complimentary breakfast

Loved that it had covered parking and 2 washers and dryers that worked well

Business Traveler
Earl John from Hayward, CA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Menomonee Falls, WI
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, close to freeway and train "L." Nice grocery store blocks away.
I had to sign a "no smoking" statement, but the room I had smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It had free parking that was close and there was a restaurant attached.
The overall noise level of the guests. I noticed that several people seemed to frequent the bar and restaurant that were not guests. Also, there was a large group of young adults that ended up being asked to leave. My neighbor and I both complained.

I won't be staying here again. It's not a bad place to stay, but it's not what I look for in a hotel. It does not cater to the business class or mid - high level traveler. There were several guys just hanging out in the parking lot, and coming and going from the bar. I did not feel safe entering or leaving the back parking of the hotel.

Couple
Mehdi from Norfolk, VA
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and staffs behaved friendly.
The hotel did not provide breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Weilin from Iowa City, IA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg