Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5615 North Cumberland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 818 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
August 27, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
August 23, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Enjoyed my stay! Would definitely stay here again I have stayed at many of the 4+ star hotels in this area and this hotel was great for half the price of the others that I have stayed at in the past. Restaurant/bar food actually really good.
Hotel start upkeep/ room cleaning WAAAY to early! Once again restaurant food was quite enjoyable however their service (wait time) could have been alot better. Ate at restaurant three times during my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ny, NY
August 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! Airport shuttle picked me up, restaurant in hotel including room service. The staff were all extra polite. Exactly what you want a hotel experience to be.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, TX
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Close to airport with great shuttle service.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lisbon, WI
August 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Service, terrible tv choices, dirty pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel shuttle was suppose to take 15 minutes and it took.over an hour. The hotel is in major need for upgrade. The star level is more like a 1
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
The restaurant within the hotel serves very good food at a reasonable price. The staff members were friendly.
Had it not been so late, we may have switched hotels. The room had a disagreeable odour to it and its state of cleanliness was questionable. Beds were fine, but the washroom and carpet did not appear or smell clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Abdulaziz from Indianapolis, IN
August 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
nothing
They are the worst, I stayed for two days and I was charged for 6 days, and when I called they said that I have extended my stay , looool I wasn't even in the US , I suggest you to take paper prove that you have checked out before you leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
August 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very large room, with comfortable bed and sheet.My son likes the swimming pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MN
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good place. Not very new, but clean. The best is free parking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.