Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5615 North Cumberland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 603 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Byron from North Vernon, IN
April 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We got the breakfast buffet but they did not tell us it ended in 30 minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Swartz Creek, MI
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything except no pool
No pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room very comfortable
Parking pricey
Business Traveler
Clinton from Carthage, NC
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked that the hotel had a quick and easy to use shuttle.
I wasn't really a fan of there not being much around the hotel in walking distance i.e. malls, resturants , etc.

For the price and use of the airport shuttle , it's this is a good airport hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very clean and organized!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Weight room needs updating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Noisey and chaotic lobby.Dirty un kept rooms.Gross vibe in general.Lots of bros with attitude problems staying there.
Couple
Wenjie from Iowa City, IA
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, it's very convenient
I had 2 reservations. I asked them to put my reservations together. But it seems that I was ignored since I was asked for three times of checking out at the end time of my first reservation
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Terrible customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff
Toilet in the room made sounds all night and someone tried to come in our room in the middle of the night

It was fine for the night but probably won't stay there again

Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.