Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area in Chicago

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5615 North Cumberland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 449 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Dunsford, Canada
August 19, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mineral Point, WI
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good location for L
Crossing the road to the L was a challenge.
Solo Traveler
Brett from South Beloit, IL
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
No parking fee, clean outdoor pool, Starbucks and el train a short 5 min walk.
Nothing comes to mind.
Family Traveling with Teens
Noah from Saint Paul, MN
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location and the bar.
Yes. Vending Machine not working,No Ice vending in the area marked "Ice", Room refrigerator not working, ATM in lobby not working, Carpet at entrance from parking lot in rear filthy and smelly. Hallway on third floor smelly.
Joel from Kailua Kona, HI
August 16, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogota Dc, Colombia
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice and friendly frontdesk staff
On Monday, they just took away the breakfast buffet when my kids were serving it. They just got a cereal box
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, NY
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfy beds and pillows, shuttle will take you anywhere within 3 miles on airport run (every 45 minutes)
Currently, there is a lot of construction on the road in front of the hotel. Also, the bed sheets kept coming off the bed corners at the head of the bed every night repeatedly, even when we requested new sheets.

Great burger specials on Tuesday night!

Business Traveler
Ricky from West Covina, CA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gerard from Baltimore, MD
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient to avoid traffic
The restaurant was the slowest I have ever seen I actually had to leave one time before my food came as I ran out if time 51 minutes with no food

Front desk staff was courteous and helpful. At night it is a local hangout not a great family environment.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I really liked the room i got and ofcourse free parking, though no view but that doesn't matter as we were outside most of the time of day. And staff was very friendly and helpful.I would come here again
Cable TV didn't work, one guy came to fix it but that worked only for few mins and was gone (we were too tired to call him again). When i told this to receptionist while leaving he tried to compenste by offering us free breakfast which is not so bad.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg