Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area in Chicago

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
5615 North Cumberland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60631

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 511 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ahmad from Berryton, KS
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly
marihuana smell at the elevators and the floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
December 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and rooms were excellent. Nice and quite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Aarhus, Denmark
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IA
December 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cong from West Lafayette, IN
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location.
The hotel is a little bit old. The curtain can not be fully closed. No complementary breakfast.
Group Traveler
Yang from West Lafayette, IN
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room is large and clean, the staff is nice.
The design of the road is a little bit confusing and the garage is not perfect (with some broken glasses on the floor)

Generally good experience.

Edgar from Lexington, KY
November 24, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Kerrville, TX
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Staff was Friendly and Knowledgeable of their jobs. It was a wonderful vacation Experience. Having a free safe place to park my car was very pleasing. Both Covered and open parking was available. I used both. I also took advantage of the Free Wifi
I would have liked a less expensive Coffee from the Kitchen in the morning.. but hey. cant have it all. The FREE coffee in the room was tolerable.

I was so happy and enjoyed coming back to the room every night. the beds were comfortable and warm. The shower welcomed me with warm water and plenty of room to relax. I could not have asked for a better relaxing time.. I will stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
November 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Qiuk access to expressway and close to airport.
Got a room with broken lock that could be opened without key card. We infomed management and we're moved to another room. Shower flow rate was not steady and temperature varied. No free breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg