Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie

Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie

Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5300 West Touhy Avenue
Skokie, IL 60077

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie in Skokie

# 4 of 5 hotels in Skokie
Based on 957 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kuan Wei from Evanston, IL
June 16, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from East Moline, IL
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gloria from Evanston, IL
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff members were OUTSTANDING. They were off the charts in terms of courtesy and customer service. Special thanks to the wonderful ladies who couldn't do enough for us at the breakfast buffet!
The room itself was just so-so. Didn't care for our particular location in the hotel especially (on first floor, street side). But the other positive factors outweighed this.
Solo Traveler
Julie from Washington, MI
June 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I wish I would of had more time to be in the hotel, seemed like a fun place.
Business Traveler
Enrique from Portage, MI
June 5, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Morgantown, WV
June 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was great, the staff was very helpful and friendly. We had a great stay.
Andrew from Bexley, OH
June 4, 2016
5.0
The pool and location
Our first room smelled of smoke, so we moved. Our second room had a large drip from the ceiling, so we moved again. Our last room was fine, but we hoped not to have to move so much.
Solo Traveler
James from Hinckley, OH
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Proximity to Skokie
I won't use a room coffee maker as they are subject to abuse and cleanliness issues. They don't offer complimentary coffee in lobby. They don't offer a continental breakfast. Price to quality ratio is too high for what is offered.room & furnishings R old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, MD
May 29, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
My room was in the beginning of the stairs. Room has big windows which looks to indoor hallway. I went to the bad around 12 am. After I slept I woke up more than 10 times because I heard every body walked by my room. Very bad experience.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago North Shore Skokie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.