Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport

Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport

Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6624 S Cicero Avenue
Chicago, IL 60638

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Front Desk staff was excellent , always helpful with a smile and greeting. Thanks for a great stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean, nice bar, nice gym
we had to get our room keys reset every night because they would not work in the door
Family Traveling with Teens
Tao from Toronto, Canada
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
No include free breakfast
Lisa from Calumet City, IL
April 6, 2015
10.0
The staff was friendly and pleasant to talk with
No
Business Traveler
Mohammed from Justice, IL
November 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Location and the Staff was really nice the Hotel was very clean and it had a restaurant Bar ,very close to all rent a cars ,Chicago midway and highways .
I Liked everything .

Great Location and has free parking and restaurant also so closed to the highways .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Just location was good.
It was ok. But no parking room. Pop all over the wall's in the room. Ice maker did not work on are floor. Prices to high for soda , candy $5.00. Toilet was not clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Lees Summit, MO
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in great location and had plenty of dinner choices walking distance. The hotel was close to the airport and had free shuttle services. Would stay here in the future!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jacob from Iowa City, IA
March 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Front desk was extremely helpful
Not really

Great location

Solo Traveler
Sarah from Plainfield, IL
October 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
I like the spacial rooms because I have been to other hotels and the rooms are really small. I am able to move around instead of just watching tv while laying in my bed because I have no room to move.
When I first went into the room I was disappointed with the fact that one of the lights weren't working and there was a large bar of soap in the toilet and it was hard to flush.

I like the experience overall, however do to the mistakes it made the experience not so great.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago - Midway Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.