Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
350 West Mart Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 837 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
May 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
The spacious room, the view
No safe in room, the bathroom was dirtyI had bad experience with fromt desk. They didn't let my friend comes to my room without registering her & giving her a key.I had come down to front desk & register her just to let her up.
Couple
Audriana from Goshen, KY
April 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff at the hotel was extremely helpful and attentive. They were amazing!
I thought it was a bit ridiculous you had to rent a mini fridge for $25 a night, so I definitely did not get one and put my own food and drinks on ice myself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 30, 2015
Couple
6.0
It looked good the hotel
That I had to pay for parking at the hotel and they didn't have free coffee.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, decent view from the room, close to public transportation.
Little overpriced for the accommodations.
Solo Traveler
Cherlyn from Houston, TX
April 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was excellent. Hotel employee at the front desk was very helpful so we're hotel employee at the concierge desk.
The staff at the restaurant were less than helpful on 2 occasions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location! Right downtown and many amenities within walking distance. Staff was friendly and courteous.
have to use several elevators to get to rooms, wouldn't be ideal for small children or older folks.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Loved, location, staff, design, amenities, accessability, parking, view, cleanliness.
The restaurant could have better pastries
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
April 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
Nothing in the room. Not even a refrigerator.
Couple
Britni from Woodridge, IL
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was much bigger than we were expecting and the price was great for the location. There were also good views of the city; however, our blinds would not roll up properly so our view was not as great as it could have been.
It is a bit of a maze getting to the room with 2 sets of elevators; there was a dirty towel leftover from the guests before us in the shower; and our blind was broken which made our view of the city not as great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Heights, OH
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great service and courteous staff. The room is spacious, and self parking ($35 per night) is just across from the hotel. And, great view of downtown Chicago.
Though the hotel has a bar and a restaurant, other restaurants are not within walking distance.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.