Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
350 West Mart Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 991 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
February 3, 2016
10.0
Two things, the size and the view. Was in town for a family wedding. At one point, had 9 people hanging out before dinner. Being able to get together between events and enjoy the view made this place PERFECT!
I was awakened by a vibration one of the nights. Assume it was the train? Asked at the front desk and they didn't know. Offered to change rooms, but I loved the view too much to give it up!
Business Traveler
Melvin from Chicago, IL
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 10, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Room is clean. View is good.
Room is too far from lobby. Room is too dry and hotel doesn't privide humidifier.
Couple
Shana from Fargo, ND
January 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jack from Kokomo, IN
January 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Shelbi from Gilbert, AZ
January 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
The lobby was decently nice.
The standard room they give you is old, and very dated. Chair in room was stained and all the furniture had seen better days, I have stayed in nicer at 3.5 stars. People smoked weed on our floor. And the walls are paper thin. you can hear everything.
Solo Traveler
Shatara from Gurnee, IL
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Beautiful view from the room
The room I stayed in was very small and it didn't meet my expectations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Parents allowing their children to run around the hallways and use their outside voices when indoors. Kids will be kids if parents won't teach them respect for others. My children know how to behave in hotels.
Solo Traveler
Fnu from Elmhurst, NY
December 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff that were very nice, the room was very clean and comfortable.
Nothing
Danielle from Plymouth, WI
December 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.