Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza in Chicago

Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
350 West Mart Center Drive
Chicago, IL 60654
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 606 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is a large convention/ meeting hotel that recently went through a nice renovation. My room was clean, comfortable, and quiet .., can't beat the location. Value was excellent.
The restruamt of Italian / Aisan fusion just doesn't work. I never saw more than two tables full at dinner. some of the best resturants in America are within walking distance. The bar has a great view but service was below average, as was the front desk
Family Traveling with Teens
Terrence from Newaygo, MI
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very clean and good location.
It was not super convenient to get up to.

Overall good experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcfarland, WI
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean and the staff was friendly. There is a nice bar inside of the hotel with a beautiful view of the city.
It takes two different elevators to get outside from the hotel. A major pain! Public transportation is not close by. Noisy air conditioner in the room and at--- a night I expected more ammentities.

I like how clean this hotel is, but nothing else. It is not close enough to public transportation and I hated having to take two different elevators to leave the hotel. I was surprised that the room did not have a mini refrigerator. The hotel staff was very friendly!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Brooklyn, NY
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, beautiful views.
Room could be nicer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Frances, Canada
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quick $7-8 cab ride to Navy Pier.
Couldn't get the temp in room below 71. The breakfast buffet was overpriced at $25 and was definitely nothing special.

Overall the hotel was good. Nice rooms and good location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pewaukee, WI
August 10, 2014
10.0
Location, lounge, and staff
A bit of an older look to the lobby

Nice visit overall

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Argenta, IL
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was as helpful as they could be. It was a confusing lay out. The lobby was on the 15th floor. So you obviously had to take different elevators to the rooms, but they did not inform us upon check in where to go.

Only once when we went out the front door did an employee offer to get us a taxi. Disappointing....our last trip/hotel the employees were much ore helpful

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northville, MI
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Spacious rooms
Location is terrible. Very far from most attractions. We had to take a cab numerous times. Also, taking two elevators everytime I needed to enter or exit my room was annoying.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Goshen, IN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool was heated.
You had to go up to the. 15th floor to check in. We had a roof top view of the roof. Shower handle fell off.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago Mart Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg