Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange

Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange

Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6201 West Joliet Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange in La Grange

# 2 of 2 hotels in La Grange
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Pella, IA
July 4, 2016
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and it felt like home.
Group Traveler
David from Mount Washington, KY
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
The aquatic amenities are above average. Pool is large indoors and actually warm. Also a kids pool, hot tub, sauna, steam room, and gym. Hotel offered free transportation to the orange train for Chicago.
The building's age shows in some of the upkeep despite attempts to keep it nice. Bathroom tub is small. Breakfast was not included.
Couple
Stephanie from Cicero, IL
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The indoor pool and room service. Also the restaraunts downstairs
Nope
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelby Twp, MI
May 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Personnel at front desk were very helpful, I stated I didn't want to walk far to my room and they immediately sought out a closer room. They answered all my ques- tons with a smile.
Business Traveler
Jack from Orlando, FL
May 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location & Price
Couple
Diana from Las Vegas, NV
May 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, pool/spa
Could be more modern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Murrieta, CA
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very respectful and accommodating to my needs. The front desk gentleman was friendly and helpful.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We loved the location and the pool was great!
There was quite a bit of noise coming from outside the room and the elevator and when we tried to contact security at night, no one answered. Our family really struggled to sleep during the night.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Janesville, WI
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.