Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange

Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange

Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
6201 West Joliet Road
Countryside, IL 60525

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange in La Grange

# 2 of 2 hotels in La Grange
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worth, IL
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed very comfortable
Weak Internet
Business Traveler
Lora from Troy, IL
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
We loved the pool, hot tub and ammenities. The location to everythign was great too.
There were long dark hairs on our bedspreed and sheets that we had to pick off before getting in bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Good location, pool area was very nice
Very dirty, needs to be updated; my room had a poorly repaired wall, was not very clean, and the air conditioner was noisy and didn't work well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean, the housekeeper really tried to accommodate myself & my kids with extra pillows & comforters. There was not enough room to add a roll away bed for my son so he slept on the chair.
I was unable to get 2 beds when I checked in and the Steam Room was "Out of Order". That was very disappointing because I looked forward to using it.
Couple
Gary from St Louis, MO
July 7, 2015
Couple
7.0
Overpriced. Air conditioner didn't work very well.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
June 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Lobby and restaurant staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was very accommodating for my elderly parents who don't get around so well and tire easily.
Maids need to tie back hair or wear hairnets. Our bedding was full of (human) hairs. This is not the hotel's fault, but it is inconvenient leaving the hotel if you have to turn left (busy street, no stoplight).

Hotel was very convenient to places we were visiting.

Couple
Adrian from Northville, MI
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Noisy people screaming in the hall middle of night and next door to my room. Not hotel's fault and did resolve the issue after a while
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Eureka, IL
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The pool area was HUGE!!! would be a great place to host a birthday party.
N/A
Couple
James from Richardson, TX
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
late check in time - waited 2 hours
Couple
Robert from Rock Island, IL
March 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Shuttle to Midway worked perfectly for us for drop off and pickup. Bar was reasonable priced and good food and service. Parking was great. Pool area very nice.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Chicago-Countryside/Lagrange
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.