Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport

Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport

Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2707 Little Rock Road
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
July 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The rooms were nice, spacious and well maintained
The public area when you walked in was under construction. However, the elevator and the 3rd floor smelt as if someone had smoked there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yamunalinie from Roundrock, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
room was nice spacious and clean.

While reserving the and the night i landed room checked for complimentary breakfast. They said that they do provide. the the following moring they said they provide complimentary breakfast only on weekdays. i didnt plan for this and had to rush.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, OH
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very friendly staff
hotel was in an odd location but manageable.

nice new rooms

Family Traveling with Teens
Sandra from Elizabeth, NJ
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Extremely friendly staff. Clean rooms with an elegant feel.

The ac in our room wasn't working. With in a few minutes we received a room right across the hall from our original room. The lobby isn't the best mostly because they are renovating. So do not let the entrance fool you into thinking this is a crappy hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from Big Stone Gap, VA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The value and the quality of the room.

They are renovating, but don't let that scare you off. The new rooms are top notch almost equivalent to Hotel Indigo.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffery from North Port, FL
May 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Pool wasn't Heated....very nice weather but pool was too cold to get in.

If you cant sleep with airplanes flying overhead I recommend you find a hotel elsewhere.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoffman Estates, IL
May 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This location is currently undergoing renovation; after reading reviews I knew to request a renovated room. The rooms are beautifully appointed, well designed with no waster space and the staff was friendly. Awesome place for a quick airport stay.

When the renovations are complete they should upgrade their star level. Great location for the airport and the shuttle driver was personable and efficient. Would be very comfortable staying here for a longer period. The pool area looked inviting and the on-site restaurant was adequate. All in all, a great value.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blythewood, SC
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
The staff was courteous.
This hotel was not what I expected for 2.5 stars. It was very outdated. The room smelled very unpleasant and the bed was old and bumpy. My overall experience was not pleasant and I was unable to stay in this hotel.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg