Hotels in Urbana

Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana

Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana

Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1001 Killarney Street
Urbana, IL 61801

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana in Urbana

# 4 of 10 hotels in Urbana
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Haven, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Quincy, IL
April 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, IN
April 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendy.

Stayed with 4 friends between 3 rooms; two were connected rooms. Very clean and staff were nice. Checking in and out was very simple. Overall, it was a great stay in a beautiul city.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Evansville, IN
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, IL
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lorraine from Matawan, NJ
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Breakfast staff was very nice!
Hi, I was very unhappy with my stay. The room wasn't vacuumed, pills under the chair & dirty undergarments behind the chair when we arrived. The tv was left on by housekeeping & the bathroom wasn't cleaned the 3rd day. I was overcharged! Not happy

When I tried to rectify & fix my incorrect bill I was insulted by the front desk clerk and asked if I needed a calculator. The desk clerk didn't even ask if I wanted help calculating. He just gave me a calculator and told me to figure it out. He was very sarcastic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Ridgeville, OH
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Staff. Great location. Nice & Clean Room. Affordable Price.
A Free continental breakfast - would be a nice perk
Couple
Dustin from Olney, IL
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean comfortable rooms. Very friendly service
The breakfast staff was not professional
James from Springfield, IL
March 25, 2014
1.0
Clean.
NO air conditioning, no working business amenities, no wi-fi etc.. manager offered to comp my room then double billed me instead. Mgmnt said priceline customers did not get all perks. Overall would have gotten more work done, and been

This hotel was not worth any money.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana
(1 - 10 of 191 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Champaign/Urbana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg