Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown

Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown in Charlotte

Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown

Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
230 North College Street
Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ted from Panama City Beach, FL
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great stay. Very enjoyable.
The $50 dollar ticket I got parking out front in a parking space that was not marked.
Couple
Martinous from Mount Ulla, NC
December 3, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer beyond excellent. Restaurant had amazing food. Rooms were well kept(very clean) plus new renovations. Amazing experience!
Does not include parking with your stay. Have to walk far to get to parking deck.

Great location, great service.

Couple
Jeff from Winston Salem, NC
November 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Parking charge is ridiculous. . And there was hair all in the tub.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Free shuttle service for 3 mile radius.
Poor signage in the lobby area. I am slightly above average height for a woman and the sink basin rim was at my upper abdominal area. If someone about 5'0-5'2 they could rest their chin on the basin edge.

Nice sheets and towels. Internet was fast and the computer desk, chair and convenient plug in was nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hills, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was nice and hotel staff were very friendly. Location is convenient.
The parking structure was a little walk away but no big deal. Front desk validated our ticket so we were able to just stick it in the machine at the exit and drive away instead of dealing with the pay machine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Augustine, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
6.0
Only good thing was the location.
It was raining in the elevator and the ceiling was leaking by the gym. Our room smelled of mildew.

Looked decent, but appearances were deceiving. They slapped a coat of makeup on a pig and called her a beauty queen. 4 star looks, 1.5-2 star reality. $22, not included, parking didn't help either...

Jarrius from Greenwood, SC
August 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott from Raleigh, NC
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katie from Danville, VA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The best thing about this hotel is their staff. This is by far the best customer service I've ever had during a hotel stay. They were friendly and knowledgeable and went above and beyond yo make sure my stay was excellent!
I loved everything about this hotel! I look forward to staying here again in the future!

The location of this hotel is perfect! I Had my car valet parked and didn't need my car again until I left because there is so much to do within walking distance! The staff there was outstanding! From the valet, to the front desk,to the bartenders and the security guards, they were all amazing and went out of their way to offer assistance to us! There suggestions on restaurants and bars were spot on! We saw a concert at Time Warner Cable Arena and it was located right around the corner from the hotel. The room was spacious and clean and the beds were very comfortable. I really have no complaints! I look forward to staying there again in the future! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Center City Charlotte Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg