Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park

Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park in Casper

Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park

Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
721 Granite Peak Drive
Casper, WY 82604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park in Casper

# 3 of 17 hotels in Casper
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Frederick, CO
August 7, 2014
8.0
Very clean and updated.
No breakfast offered

Great staff helping with extras that we needed

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff
The restaurant was good, not great, and very expensive.
Couple
Clifford from Magrath, Canada
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sawyer from Coushatta, LA
July 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
This Hotel is on the edge of town so the noise level was low. Beds were very soft as well.
There was no mini-fridge or microwave in the room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bountiful, UT
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It's very new and nice. The kids loved the pool area. The service at the hotel was great, as well.
The location was a little strange, but it's an up-and-coming area, so I'm sure it will change over the next few years. The only complaint I heard from my family was from my Mother. She was a little put off by the fact her king room didn't have a tub.

I highly recommend staying here! We had a great room, and everything was very new and nice. Good job, Holiday Inn!

Business Traveler
Karl from Parker, CO
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Leailanie from Cheyenne, WY
June 25, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The swimming pool had good hours. I didn't interact with the staff much due to late check-in, but the interaction I did have was pleasant.
there were raisins and peanuts in the floor which made me wonder if it had been vacuumed

The price I paid was discounted 40%. If I had paid full price I would probably have been a little more upset about the raisins and peanuts that we found on the floor. The pool was nice and the patio and gym. Clean, stocked and easily accessible

Business Traveler
John from Billings, MT
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encampment, WY
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg