Hotels in Casper

Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park

Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park

Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
721 Granite Peak Drive
Casper, WY 82604

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park in Casper

# 3 of 16 hotels in Casper
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Melissa from Oklahoma City, OK
April 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
It looked new.
No problems.'

Great view of the mountain.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encampment, WY
March 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was spacious and comfortable.
The coffee cups we used the first day were never cleaned the rest of our stay. The cleaning staff showed up at 8am, then 2 more times despite my husband explaining we would be leaving at checkout time. We couldn't use wifi all weekend, network was full.

The stay would have been better if it hadn't been for the cleaning staff and the wifi.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubois, WY
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Comfy bed and linens
Way too noisy! Children runny loudly down hallway. With so few people in the hotel, why do they need to put clients who come late at night in the room above my room? They unpacked loudly with kids jumping on the beds.
Group Traveler
Jay from Sioux Falls, SD
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was new, and very clean. The beds and bedding was great, very comfortable.
Since it is new it is out in an area all by itself, this was OK with us because we were traveling east and it was on the east side. They do have a good restaurant, so there was no reason for us to go anywhere. The Hot tub was way too hot.

I would recommend this hotel, it is very nice.

Ray from Broomfield, CO
October 9, 2013
Was unable to get to Casper because of blizzard conditions that weekend.
Couple
Ann from Thermopolis, WY
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
It is very quiet and large room. The price was right.
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Billings, MT
July 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great price for a 3 start motel. Very clean and new. Built around the last two years. New subdivision in Casper. Close to a lot of shopping and restaurants.
Front desk staff was lacking. Had to wait a several minutes until the one and only receptionist assisted someone else on the phone. But really, for the price I paid, I didn't mind.

This is the second booking I made for this motel through priceline.com. I was really impressed with the overall quality of the motel. My room was very clean, comfortable and quite. I came back the second time with my in-laws. They got a separate room.

Couple
Jordan from Cheyenne, WY
July 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Was able to get it at a low price
I was charged an accomodation fee of over $50. The staff said they made a mistake and would reverse the transaction on my card. It has been 4, almost 5 days and the transaction is still on hold with my bank.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Littleton, CO
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
clean and nicely furnished room
location is not convenient

We checked in late and went to sleep. We woke up and checked out, so there's not much to review. What there is/was to review was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Las Vegas, NV
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Restaurant staff was great
No

No complaints. Thanks!

Reviews of Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casper East-Mcmurry Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg