Holiday Inn Casa Grande

Holiday Inn Casa Grande

Holiday Inn Casa Grande Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
777 North Pinal Avenue
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Casa Grande in Casa Grande

# 1 of 11 hotels in Casa Grande
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Casa Grande

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Preston from Safford, AZ
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was clean and we were refunded for our horrible experience.
The hotel didn't have our reservation. So that took about 45 min to get straightened out. Mirror fell off the wall almost landing on our son. Music from an event blaring til 12:30 am and we could not sleep. Shower didn't drain.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whiteriver, AZ
May 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
it was exactly like how I imagined it
the breakfast was hard to get too

It was nice, I loved the bed.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, CA
March 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of all the staff sand their willingness to help.
Couple
Joe from Johnston Point, Canada
March 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean, room was fine
noise, trains and traffic from the street that ran alongside the hotel. Also only plastic glassesin the room.. I LIKE TO DRINK FROM REAL GLASSWARE...
Couple
Millie from Glenwood, GA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
from checkin to check out the staff was wonderful.
n/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, WA
March 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good bedsCleanNice size room
Didn't get a king bed. Train noise / location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, Mexico
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was big and clean.
Hotel was far away and it looks old.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hereford, AZ
March 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The room is older but clean and highly functional. AC worked flawlessly. Microwave and fridge worked flawlessly. Beds were clean and comfortable. Free internet and television.
Couple
John from Eucha, OK
February 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
For the price you would think at least coffee in the morning! Ordered room service and it was some of the worst food we have eaten . The room was dusty like it hadn't been used or cleaned in some time!
Couple
Rodney from Wichita, KS
January 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location. Staff friendly
noisy airconditioner that did not work very well
Reviews of Holiday Inn Casa Grande
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.