Holiday Inn Casa Grande

Holiday Inn Casa Grande in Casa Grande

Holiday Inn Casa Grande

Holiday Inn Casa Grande Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
777 North Pinal Avenue
Casa Grande, AZ 85222
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Casa Grande in Casa Grande

# 3 of 11 hotels in Casa Grande
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Casa Grande
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Casa Grande

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Craig from Wylie, TX
December 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location...free parking...friendly staff
Breakfast not included...had to keep asking for basics that one should not have to ask for...elevator very slow...older property
Couple
Sherri from Las Cruces, NM
December 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The court yard is wonderful, especially if you have pets.
The trains go right by all night.
Joanne from New Castle, CO
October 16, 2014
9.0
The pool was the perfect temperature! Breakfast was lovely.
The elevators broke.

Was a wonderful clean cozy hotel. The grounds are beautiful.

Couple
Benjamin from San Diego, CA
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Benjamin from San Ysidro, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was continent from the locations we were visiting during our stay.
The shower was not clean and the room we were given was very loud (street traffic).

When I'm given a room , I expect the room to be cleaned prior. Telling me that the water backed up is not acceptable and doesn't make me feel better about it being dirty.

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Flagstaff, AZ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and staff was great
The restaurant was closed from 11am until 5pm, wish we would have known that. The room was not very clean. Air did not work well. Many times when booking through a second party, you are put in room without the latest upgrades.

The hotel itself was just fine. Got put on the third floor, corner room overlooking the railroad tracks with west sun at 110 degrees. Very noisy and hot. The hotel wasn't that busy. Next time we will ask for an inside room overlooking courtyard.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Bend, OR
May 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome courtyard, nice pool and hot tub, very friendly staff.. Very enjoyable experience !
Couple
Robert from Jber, AK
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

"Professional Front Desk and Maintenance" This hotel had a very friendly, helpful, and professional front desk staff and maintenance. I had to cut a cable off a footlocker on our vehicle and the maintenance staff brought out a bolt cutter and snipped the cable. We did have a minor problem with housekeeping not leaving enough towels, but we were able to track her down and get the towels we needed. Occasional noise from trains passing by, not too annoying. We would stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Casa Grande
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Casa Grande
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg