Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway

Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway

Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1000 Roosevelt Ave
Carteret, NJ 07008

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway in Carteret

# 1 of 2 hotels in Carteret
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yatahey, NM
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No elevator.
Business Traveler
Amit from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
A lot of things. No breakfast, no room cleaning until 5pm, WiFi doesn't work, room cards don't work, lots of internal noise at night, room very tidy and bathroom not clean, staff not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheri from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The one thing we liked about this hotel, is that it was close to where we needed to be. Not the best surroundings though. The bed sheets are clean.
The cleanliness was really bad.All around the toilet had not been cleaned in months.The dust build up was heavy along the tile work.There were oils or grease on the headboards.The coffee maker had black mold in the water resvoir.They didn't vacuum.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcos from Somerville, MA
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
May 24, 2016
7.0
the front desk its very helpfull
the breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
February 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Very average, to be honest, and I expected much more from a Holiday Inn.
This hotel is in need of updates. The hallways smells bad and the carpeting is old. Loud banging above my room from 8am to 7pm. 1st room reeked of cigarettes smoke. Tiny gym with old equipment.
Business Traveler
Fred from Pawtucket, RI
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location
The shower drainage was poor. The shower water was not going down at all
Couple
Joanne from Raymore, MO
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was larger than expected for the area. The staff was polite and efficient.
The location. We could hear some traffic noise from the NJ Turnpike. Also, to get anywhere (without getting totally lost), we had to take the Turnpike every time we left the hotel, and it's a toll road.
Couple
Shawn from New York, NY
May 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean
The bathtub was stopped up
Business Traveler
Anthony from Antoich, TN
April 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice
Parking

I said it all in the ratings

Reviews of Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Carteret Rahway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.