Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC in Washington Dc

Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
550 C Street Sw
Washington, DC 20024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Austin from Waterbury, CT
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Staff were great. Especially at the Bar and Grill. Staff were so helpful and a lot of fun. Made you feel at home.
no microwave

My Aunt and I arrived very early. We were allowed to check In and go straight to our rooms. The rooms were very clean and gorgeous!!!! The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom Super Clean with plenty of towels, face cloths etc.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marana, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent proximity to all main attractions, Starbucks, and dining options.
The pool area was lacking, and exercise facilities were sub par.

Excellent facility, staff, and location. Extremely pleased with the stay, and would do so again without hesitation.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good location. Near of the station & many sightseen place
Sometimes the roomkey couldn't working properly. (In the Elevator & Room. I have to go back to front desk.

The room is so wide and confortable. Comparing with price & location, the room quality is best in my experience.

Couple
Shawn from Altoona, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
2.0
One Hour And 40 MIN WAITING 2 Check IN Was Told No rooms were available I sat in the lobby 20 feet from front desk and saw numerous people getting their room keys. I was told that i need to understand those people have different circumstances those guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is incredible: a stones throw from the national mall and a plethora of museums, not to mention being right next to the state department's testing center.
It was under construction so the cleanliness level especially in public spaces was not that great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Poquoson, VA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great!
There were several bugs in our room.

The staff lacked a personal touch or kindness at the front desk

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, NJ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
accommodation of early arrival with luggage and 2-hour extended departure for same reason - outstanding quick-service breakfast
magnetic card readers for room entry and elevator use not user-friendly

excellent location to Metro, Mall, Union Station

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steve from Riverside, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg