Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
550 C Street Sw
Washington, DC 20024

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC in Washington Dc

# 7 of 89 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from South Chesterfield, VA
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the location, staff, in house restaurants and parking.
No.
Group Traveler
Alisa from Newtown, PA
July 26, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
The room exceeded my expectations.The location was very convenient.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Haven, FL
July 13, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked how close we were to the national mall.
I didn't like that parking was $40 per day. And the pool needed to be cleaned.
Solo Traveler
Travis from Washington, DC
July 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
 
 
Solo Traveler
Robert from Clarkston, MI
July 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is a great place to stay for walking all around the National Mall area and all of the monuments. Totally worth the price! If you drive though, parking is $40 per night.
No, it was fine. Just be realistic about how much everything costs if you stay in the National Mall area. My goal was to walk everywhere, and this was a perfect location!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Amarillo, TX
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York Haven, PA
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff. Room was large and clean. Took less than 5 minutes to walk to the National Mall! Both restaraunts had a variety of food and were tasty! Definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawna from Viper, KY
June 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Parking for 2 days was $80 extra
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 7, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
The location
The cleanliness of the room and response of the staff when I made room complaints was poor to say the least.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Capitol - Washington DC
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.