Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area

Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area in Budd Lake

Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area

Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1000 International Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area in Budd Lake

# 3 of 3 hotels in Budd Lake
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The fitness center is terrible. The tread mills need to be replaced ASAP.

Needs basic upkeep

Solo Traveler
Li from Arlington, MA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
They gave me pretty good room meetng the specs on receipt. However, when I returned fr dinner, there was another person in the room. My belongings were still there. They insisted that I move to another room. They never apologized for their mess up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
September 3, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Mountain, NH
August 7, 2014
6.0
Staff was friendly & location was very good.
Hotel room was moist and damp.

I was pleased overall, but would have requested a different room if I wasn't tired from travel.

Thomas from Cherry Hill, NJ
July 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Warner from Woodbridge, CT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I made a mistake on which night I made the reservation for. The desk clerk handled it smoothly and was able to make the change without additional charges or a debate of any kind. Well done!
Rooms were fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa Park, NY
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Updated rooms
Some things out of order in common spaces...2nd elevator, ATM, AC in room was very loud.

Updated rooms, clean, friendly staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Randolph, NJ
May 8, 2014
Couple
2.0
There is a bar to drink away how rudely the staff treats you. Rooms are clean.
The staff is really rude. The pillows are way too small for the bed. I didn't have toilet paper in the room; they promised they'd be right up, 30 minutes later I went down. Do you know when you realize you have no tp in a hotel?! No apologies.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, ME
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The price and location
pool was out of service, and seems like sunday is bring the kids to work day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Londonderry, NH
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Located near family I was visiting.
The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. We were woken up by housekeeping staff every morning conversing outside our doorway. The last day we were there, a dog was barking in the hotel for about an hour from 6:45am onward.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg