Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area

Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area in Budd Lake

Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area

Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1000 International Drive
Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area in Budd Lake

# 3 of 3 hotels in Budd Lake
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The property was quiet.
The workout room was closed.The front desk was too busy talking than to check me in for five minutes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopatcong, NJ
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff good location
Room could have been much cleaner
Business Traveler
Donald from Atlanta, GA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room. Nothing over the top.
Seemed a bit dated. Heat/AC in front of window on floor.

I booked a king size accessible room online but when I checked I was told there were no more remaining. Something else going on there - impression that people live there

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a very typical Holiday Inn, but nothing special.
With many comparable hotels offering more amenities, H.I. fell short of overall value. Several hotels offer breakfast, and some offer dinner/drinks. Not HI. And this hotel actually had problems with attention to detail, such as shortage of pool towels.

H.I. needs to make themselves more attractive. They do little to compete with comparable properties.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 13, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The fitness center is terrible. The tread mills need to be replaced ASAP.

Needs basic upkeep

Solo Traveler
Li from Arlington, MA
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
They gave me pretty good room meetng the specs on receipt. However, when I returned fr dinner, there was another person in the room. My belongings were still there. They insisted that I move to another room. They never apologized for their mess up.
Verified Hotel Guest from Passaic, NJ
September 3, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Mountain, NH
August 7, 2014
6.0
Staff was friendly & location was very good.
Hotel room was moist and damp.

I was pleased overall, but would have requested a different room if I wasn't tired from travel.

Thomas from Cherry Hill, NJ
July 13, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Warner from Woodbridge, CT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I made a mistake on which night I made the reservation for. The desk clerk handled it smoothly and was able to make the change without additional charges or a debate of any kind. Well done!
Rooms were fine.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Budd Lake - Rockaway Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg