Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) in Boxborough

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
242 Adams Place
Boxborough, MA 01719

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) in Boxborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Boxborough
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
D Raymond from Fort Wayne, IN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We met a couple of the cleaning women and they were very friendly. I loved the small veranda and lovely swimming pool. The room was spacious and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased.
I did not have coffee one morning and had to ask. Another day we did not have clean linens. When I phoned the desk they promptly brought them, but did not bring a bath mat. We were disappointed that there was no free breakfast.

We did eat one meal in the restaurant and the waitress was very friendly. The food was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the staff were great all-around...especially the lady with short hair at breakfast
the room was falling apart...paint peeling off walls...carpet in common areas dirty

about 45 minute drive from Boston...needs updating badly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
ok room
complete disregard for guests with music maxed out at night in the open area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton Bays, NY
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location near family
interior room and price paid

older renovated hotel

Couple
Jane from Washington, ME
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Staff. We arrived during a power outage, were met at the door advising us of the situation. They did everything possible to find us another room in another facility that would accept dogs. They were just fabulous!
Business Traveler
Gary from East Northport, NY
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
food was great,the small table and chairs outside the sliding door was a nice touch.
room was a little aged.
Business Traveler
Oliver from Waterville, VT
June 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is near the Interstate and has a good in-house restaurant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
May 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice place,helpful and professional staff.Beautiful hotel at least common areas. Best features gorgeous indoor pool, and fountains. Better than some resorts i have been to.
Halls looked a bit dated and dim lighting in the room and halls on 1st floor. To me it smelled a bit old. My husband said it smelled like it needed fresh air. Could be because are room was down from laundry room. Dirty towel was hanging in our room

Overall great place. Lovely staff. Very polite professional. A great quick check in experience, awesome. Only complaint if I have to give one would be they should begin updating the halls or perhaps add more lighting. The room where the wash sheets perhaps should have some air purifier, and be kept closed, as the smell does impact the rooms near there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg