Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
242 Adams Place
Boxborough, MA 01719

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) in Boxborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Boxborough
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Ayer, MA
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy access to 495
No microwave
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
been there many times and quick check in even if early
nothing
Couple
Regina from Coxsackie, NY
April 28, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff were professional and helpful, convenient location
Hotel a bit dated, needed a deep cleaning of rugs, etc
Couple
Sandy from Webster, NY
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel is right off of the expressway making it convenient to get to other areas. The breakfast buffet and staff are great!
Rooms are drab and need more attention to DEEP cleaning. Found a used bandage behind the curtains, rugs definitely need cleaning.

Okay for over nighters. I would not want to spend more than two nights here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Indoor pool
Room smelled of mold and room curtains were so dirty. Bed uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice staff. Comfy bed.
Lobby had a strong smell of vomit and the room was very basic...no fridge or microwave. Pool area wasn't usable due to wedding party.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, MA
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very comfortable, and clean. The staff was wonderful overall.
There was only one elevator in the whole facility, and the walk to my room was far. This is not a problem for me, but I could see it being an issue for people with mobility problems.

it was a bit out of the way, but a beautiful facility. It was clean, and all the staff were friendly and efficient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Our room was nasty we were to stay 2 nights but we checked out in the morning after getting there at 11:30 pm.
Couple
Rocco from Bronx, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.