Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) in Boxborough

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
242 Adams Place
Boxborough, MA 01719

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28) in Boxborough

# 1 of 1 hotels in Boxborough
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandy from Webster, NY
February 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel is right off of the expressway making it convenient to get to other areas. The breakfast buffet and staff are great!
Rooms are drab and need more attention to DEEP cleaning. Found a used bandage behind the curtains, rugs definitely need cleaning.

Okay for over nighters. I would not want to spend more than two nights here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Indoor pool
Room smelled of mold and room curtains were so dirty. Bed uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bangor, ME
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Nice staff. Comfy bed.
Lobby had a strong smell of vomit and the room was very basic...no fridge or microwave. Pool area wasn't usable due to wedding party.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, MA
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very comfortable, and clean. The staff was wonderful overall.
There was only one elevator in the whole facility, and the walk to my room was far. This is not a problem for me, but I could see it being an issue for people with mobility problems.

it was a bit out of the way, but a beautiful facility. It was clean, and all the staff were friendly and efficient.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Our room was nasty we were to stay 2 nights but we checked out in the morning after getting there at 11:30 pm.
Couple
Rocco from Bronx, NY
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Niagara On The Lake, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
Friendly staff
Noisy toilet, high pitched squeel. Advised management 3 times but not resolved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
D Raymond from Fort Wayne, IN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We met a couple of the cleaning women and they were very friendly. I loved the small veranda and lovely swimming pool. The room was spacious and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised and pleased.
I did not have coffee one morning and had to ask. Another day we did not have clean linens. When I phoned the desk they promptly brought them, but did not bring a bath mat. We were disappointed that there was no free breakfast.

We did eat one meal in the restaurant and the waitress was very friendly. The food was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, ME
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boxborough (I-495 Exit 28)
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg