Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham

Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham

Holiday Inn Boston  - Dedham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
55 Ariadne Road
Dedham, MA 02026

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham in Dedham

# 4 of 4 hotels in Dedham
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Helene from Philadelphia, PA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and helpful. The room and bathroom were very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
In the shower I realized that since the tub can be slippery it would be helpful to have a plastic mat or some friction strips. Also the bar one could hold onto was at the end away from the shower head so would not be useful if one needed it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
February 25, 2015
8.0
Staff were helpful.
The curtain in the room blocked the heater.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janella from Dorchester Center, MA
January 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I liked the location very convenient..
Bathroom a bit on the small side overall clean, Also there was no hot tub which i was looking forward too!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Bridgewater, CT
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The gentlemen at the front desk were friendly, helpful, and very polite. The room was great, quite, dark with the lights off, and comfortable.
Nothing come to mind.

Bamboo the in complex restaurant is fantastic. Close to major highway and route 24.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, MA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet, friendly helpful staff.
Cable TV sucked. Changing the channels was painful - about 15 to 20 seconds from when you hit the remote to when the channel changed.
Business Traveler
Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
(Hotel Employee), at the front desk was fabulous! Room was great!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
December 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very accommodating and friendly
Room was very cold. Old style heater/air conditioner under window. I finally figured out how to use it, but the heat was blowing up into the curtain. Could not adjust the vents to flow out into the room.
Couple
Robert from Bantam, CT
November 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
location
water restrictors in faucet and shower. Water just trickles out. I understand wanting to conserve but it was very difficult to shower.
Solo Traveler
Frederick from Centreville, VA
October 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly and professional staff
No

I left a dress shirt hanging in the closet. The head housekeeper very kindly sent it back to me.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Berwick, ME
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Public area was nice and pool was great distraction for my kids. Check in staff was very nice and accommodating to our needs. They tried, but some things are out of their control.
Room smelled like smoke on arrival and water damage in walls behind wall paper was concerning. Due to late arrival and traveling with kids moving to a different hotel was not an option. However, it crossed my mind.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.