Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham

Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham

Holiday Inn Boston  - Dedham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
55 Ariadne Road
Dedham, MA 02026

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham in Dedham

# 4 of 4 hotels in Dedham
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gary from Whitney Point, NY
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Fresh made cookies were great.
The pool had too much clorine!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
July 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Rug in room was filthy. Big stains on it. The breakfast buffet food was barely warm. Now water pressure in bathroom. We were never told the shuttle stops picking up at Riverside at 3:00pm during the week.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
July 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was really nice with us, very good service overall
Family Traveling with Teens
Christiana from Clinton, MA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location convenient for our requirement we needed for
Ice machine not located on the same floor or our room at eleven o'clock pm some one knocked to our door saying that some one send them up it sound like an escort service and that was not nice

the people who works were very friendly

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location
no whirlpool/spa
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Philadelphia, PA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Check in was easy. Hotel was clean.
Staff did not offer any advise on attractions, restaurants, etc in the area. I had to ask where to go for breakfast. They offered no directions, except to say where the room was located. After that, you are on your own.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Clean. Pool and cardio room were small but the public areas were clean.
Staff always seem disinterested in the client. I had to ask for a microwave to be brought to my room. Room was very small. Location is near some great spots, but a pain to get to from the main road.
Couple
William from Brooklyn, NY
June 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of the hotel was close to where we wanted to go.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jenniffer from Brooklyn, NY
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was clean and nice..
The neighbors were making so much noise which I did complain to front desk but did nothig about it...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shericka from Mattapan, MA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They didn't have a microwave and coffee machine didn't work
Reviews of Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boston - Dedham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.