Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2970 West Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

# 6 of 45 hotels in Boise
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Pocatello, ID
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall quality for the low price was great!
There was a dirty towel in the clean towel bar and there was a streak of hand lotion on the back of the bathroom door.

A very nice hotel overall. I'll gladly stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pifu from Central Point, OR
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
big room and part of suite setting, nice clean
surrounding is little boring

great price, worthy of staying if the motivation is to save money.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hubbard, OR
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
July 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was so friendly and helpful. They answered all questions about the area and arranged for a shuttle. SO EASY for the airport. Also pet friendly. I love that.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Liberty Lake, WA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very clean. Accommodations were wonderful. Great access to the freeway.
We arrived in town a day earlier than our reservation was set for (2 rooms/2 nights), the front desk attendee (night shift) was certainly not "service oriented" and as a result we actually stayed at a different hotel that evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Payson, UT
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The layout of the room was very nice and convenient for our needs.
There was a public space right outside our window and people were laughing and talking loudly after 10 pm when we were trying to sleep.

It was conveniently located just off the freeway. It was a nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jerome, ID
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg