Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2970 West Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

# 4 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Phillip from Carlsbad, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean with comfortable rooms and a friendly staff. The sitting room and bed being layout made the room feel bigger and created comfortable space

Holiday Inn was amazing, easy airport access and a short drive to downtown.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Viola, ID
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a suite with a separate sleeping and sitting area that was very comfortable and spacious.

The bed was very comfortable and the swimming pool was indoors and heated.

Barton from Twin Falls, ID
September 9, 2014
10.0
Sitting area with couch and TV
No

Could not ask for better or friendlier staff. Room and accommodations were top notch.

Solo Traveler
Lorri from Twin Falls, ID
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Proximity to the airport with shuttle transportation provided made this the perfect spot to stay before my early morning flight out of Boise.
Business Traveler
Robin from Summerville, OR
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
September 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
We booked this hotel expecting a decent place to stay but were surprised by its luxurious accommodations. Our standard room had a couch/office area, microwave, fridge, comfortable bed, and felt much nicer than a three-star hotel.
I wish there had been continental breakfast available.

Extremely conveniently located for a trip that passes through Boise, provided extremely relaxing and refreshing accommodations, not just a place to sleep for a few hours before continuing a trip.

Verified Hotel Guest from Buhl, ID
September 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Columbus, IN
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owyhee, NV
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The two televisions in the living area and sleeping areas, so the grandchild got to watch his shows and grandpa got to watch his shows. It
Yes! only one thing, a change recently made, Checkout Time has been changed from Noon to 11:00 a.m. That is too early! When we're traveling, we stay out late, get to bed late, and the grandchild likes to swim in the morning.

Great hotel! love it.

Tony from Boise, ID
September 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 171 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg