Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2970 West Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

# 7 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from North St. Paul, MN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious, clean rooms met expectations in every way. It was hard to leave and go see the reason why we flew there in the first place. Boise was a pleasant surprise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel room was very nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
It would have been nice to know the pool and spa were not open
Couple
Tamara from Nampa, ID
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed and pillows were COMFORTABLE! Room was nice, and very clean
The pool was dirty on the sides, and was over run with children from a special group. We really couldn't safely use the pool, as it was OVERRUN with children who were jumping and acting WILD.

We enjoyed our stay. Room service food was GOOD!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, ID
August 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The bathroom was pretty snazzy.
The restaurant in the hotel was expensive and very, very, very poor quality food.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tualatin, OR
August 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
David from Port Townsend, WA
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Modern and clean
No

Very well managed and maintained facility

Michael from Hailey, ID
July 28, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel exceeded our expectations in every way! Will definitely stay again when we are traveling through Boise!
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevensville, MT
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeff from Pocatello, ID
July 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The overall quality for the low price was great!
There was a dirty towel in the clean towel bar and there was a streak of hand lotion on the back of the bathroom door.

A very nice hotel overall. I'll gladly stay there again.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 156 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg