Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Holiday Inn Boise Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2970 West Elder Street
Boise, ID 83705

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Boise Airport in Boise

# 5 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Boise Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Boise Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Davina from Park City, UT
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was big, I loved the separation from the desk and couch area from the bed.
Wish the breakfast buffet was included.
Business Traveler
Terry from Lewiston, ID
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is nice next to airport, although I wasn't flying out. Beds are very nice and it was very quiet. Got in too late to check out amenities. Parking was free.
Volume control on room TV was broke and they could not fix it, so that was not good. Breakfast normally is $9.95 extra but they made it free it for the TV not working. For $9.95 you could get a much better breakfast at a restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Twin Falls, ID
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
A very nice clean hotel! Everyone is very helpful. Good location!
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kimberly, ID
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
This is a very nice hotel with plenty of space in the rooms. The staff was quick to accommodate our need for a second bed before we even asked (as soon as they saw that we had my son with me)
The room smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The TV remote worked in the sitting room, but not in the bedroom. Though they have breakfast available, it is not free.
Couple
Mark from Rancho Mirage, CA
April 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location quiet room comfortable bed
Couple
Jara from Riverside, UT
April 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Nice rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rigby, ID
April 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
What a pleasant surprise! The room far exceeded my expectations. The bed was super comfortable. Love the deep tub in the bathroom and the cool sink. The separate living room was very nice too. I loved the layout of the room. It was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
April 4, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kim from Twin Falls, ID
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
When I checked in everyone was friendly and I was treated well
I awoke the morning after my stay to find that there was no water in my room I tried to contact the front desk about 10 different times nobody would answer when they finally did answer I was told that they found a leak and had to shut off the entire water
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Meadows, ID
March 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Boise Airport
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Boise Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.