Hotels in Blytheville

Holiday Inn Blytheville

Holiday Inn Blytheville

Holiday Inn Blytheville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1121 East Main
Blytheville, AR 72316

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Blytheville in Blytheville

# 1 of 10 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, quiet room with nice modern decor - what else do you need to spend the night while traveling? We will stay here again next time.
nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal, MN
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
good location. Appeared safe in an area where many of the other options did not.
"continental breakfast is not included with your rate" what kind of crap is that? Luckily the next person working the desk didn't know or didn't care and we got the breakfast coupons but come on...

would probably stay here again if I ever come back to Blahville but it annoys me that they would try and deny breakfast

Couple
Debbie from Terre Haute, IN
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, clean, clean.
The heating/cooling unit was a bit loud.

The staff were professional, courteous, and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumelle, AR
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled. Breakfast at Perkins a plus.
Beds were stiff, I was in a King Suite
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrilton, AR
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Our tv in the room was fuzzy had to call staff twice before they came to fix it. Our bathtub plug would not fully work couldn't take a hot bath had to shower. Overall def not worth $xxx a room will not stay here again.
Couple
Scott from New York, NY
December 30, 2013
Couple
7.0
Convenient location near interestate, and restaurant and bar located in the hotel were nice features to have with little open for the holidays.
Couple
Chris from Forest Hills, NY
December 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Helpful, professional, and efficient staff. The hotel was filled with people travelling for Thanksgiving, AS WELL AS many participants and families of participants in a regional beauty pageant! The staff handled everything smoothly. Pet-friendly, too!!
Deceptively large on the inside, so you can wind up walking for what seems a half-mile to get from your room to the front desk!

Clean rooms; neat and tidy, too. Quality television, not an old tube junker. They provide you with soft pillows and firm pillows, allowing you to choose what works best for you. They'll provide, free of charge, items such as a toothbrush, etc. if you forgot your own. Perkins restaurant attached, and it opens at 5:30 AM and closes at 10:00 PM. McDonalds right across the street, Wal-Mart not too far away. Very well-lit parking lot. Pet-friendly! Free Wi-Fi, quiet rooms, and mini-fridge and microwave in room. Naming my price made this a great deal. Don't settle for a two-star place -- go with a name you can trust. ...read more

Couple
Shawn from Shreveport, LA
December 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The 24/7 staff was fast and friendly
I did not like the breakfast being excluded from the priceline deal. I have booked direct at the hotel previously and you get free meal tickets to the restaurant next door.

I will be back, it was a good experience. I have stayed here twice and neither time have I encountered rude cleaning staff. At many other places I have stayed, I get a knock on the door at the butt crack of dawn with "housekeeping" whether I use the do not disturb sign or not. And they cleaned rooms around me quietly, they were not super loud like I've experienced elsewhere.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Olive Branch, MS
November 26, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was not available to me because I used priceline.
Solo Traveler
Willie from Fort Knox, KY
November 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent Value

Excellent Hotel. The best in Blytheville. The only place I will stay at.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg