Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury in London

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Holiday Inn Bloomsbury Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
Coram Street
London WC1N1HT

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bloomsbury in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemars, IA
November 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was wonderful and room meet our expectations.
Beds were pretty hard and there was some noise from adjoining rooms/hallway.
Couple
Susan from Berkeley, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location. It was very easy to get to all the attractions of London
I joined IHG to have free internet. On my bill I was charged 2 times for a TV/ internet bundle I did not request and did not want. It cost 19.95 BPS. I DID NOT USE THE TV. The hotel refuses to refund my money.

The rooms were small for a four star hotel. The rooms were clean and well appointed, though using the hair blower from a drawer in the desk was very hard.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dhahran, Saudi Arabia
October 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff, Sevices and the Pub
Noise, My room looking to area that trucks load the continera You can't also open the window for fresh air

I was requesting upgrade because iam IHG, instead they gave me twin bed room while I am requesting double for me and my wife

Couple
Charles from Kincardine, Canada
September 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
location. Front desk very helpful. Restauants and pubs close by.
Couple
Daniel from Santiago, Chile
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Not a 4 star, 3 or 3.5 star. Didnt have fridge, small rooms. Tricky to get wifi (just for reward members)
Solo Traveler
Ran from Hoboken, NJ
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is decent (though Russell square is not the most efficient tube stop), with nearby waitrose, super drug, restaurants, etc. that the rooms have AC that goes so low is a great pleasure as well
The room was tiny, the springs of the bed were quite uncomfortable, the bathroom tiny, and I would be pressed to recommend this to anyone.
Couple
Peter from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United King
July 31, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location , easy walk into west end , underground just round the corner , and local shops / bars are very good
Rooms are far too small, I stayed here some years ago when it was part of another hotel group, since Holiday Inn took over, they have somehow reduced room size
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great location. rooms not facing the street are very quiet
arrived late, and staff has decided that we were not going to show up, so we got a double bed instead of a twin bed room. We were switched the next day though. Beds were small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, United Kingdom
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location and availability
Room was tiny, could touch both sides of the room at the same time. You couldn't sit on the toilet and shut the door as your legs would be in the way. It was ridiculously expensive. I was woken up at 4.30am by the sink in the bathroom gurgling.

It was clean, the staff seemed polite. But everything about it was geared to fleecing the customer of extra money.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomsbury
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg