Holiday Inn Bloomington

Holiday Inn Bloomington in Bloomington

Holiday Inn Bloomington

Holiday Inn Bloomington Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1710 North Kinser Pike
Bloomington, IN 47404

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bloomington in Bloomington

# 4 of 22 hotels in Bloomington
Based on 241 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bloomington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bloomington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Munster, IN
December 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, PA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location and when we needed to add a room, it was quick and easy.
We hated the bathroom door in our room. It was a sliding barn door style and offered practically no privacy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ruby from Basking Ridge, NJ
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the location was perfect since it was close to Indiana University 's Assembly Hall where they were having the commencement exercise.
The rooms were a little bit too small.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Batesville, IN
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and quiet. It had nice exercise rooms. Staff was congenial.
Yes, when I went to drop off my key, no one was in attendance at the desk. Several people were standing around waiting for someone. After about five minute, I just left my keys on the desk. If I had to wait for a printed receipt, I would have been upset.

I like it much better than when it was called the University Place. I am not used to the "open space" check out desks. Personally I don't like them. The drinks and breakfast options were nice but I did not take advantage of them.

Couple
Edward from Elk Grove Village, IL
November 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, IN
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was professional, the room was very clean and comfortable, and the location made local restaurants easily accessible. Free parking was also a plus.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reynoldsburg, OH
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melrose, MN
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ryan was extremly helpful & wanted to make my stay as comfortable as possible.. I having a bit of a prob. w/ my hip. He offered to help w/ my bags & put me in a rm that was quiet plus quite close to the elevator. Room service was great.
Group Traveler
Chris from Avon, IN
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. I loved the sleep number beds and the pillows were marjed firm and soft. The room decor was nice too.
Everything was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Bloomington
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bloomington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg