Holiday Inn Berlin City-West

Holiday Inn Berlin City-West

Holiday Inn Berlin City-West Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
Rohrdamm 80
Berlin 13629

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Berlin City-West in Berlin

See Most Popular hotels in Berlin
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Berlin City-West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Berlin City-West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Berlin City-West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Neal from Germantown, WI
July 28, 2015
Very nice room.
Couple
Maryann from Columbus, OH
September 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
This hotel was in a good location. It was on a quiet street about a half mile from the subway.
I thought they could provide free wifi
Couple
Rogerio from Indianapolis, IN
May 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
If you are looking for a hotel close by the airport this is the perfect place. It has a shuttle service that is worth the cost (4 euros per passenger).
If you don't make a reservation for the hotel restaurant you will either have to eat at the bar or walk a few blocks down the street to find a few other restaurants.

We were looking for a hotel close to the airport for our overnight before our flight back to Chicago, so it fit us perfectly. You need to be aware that this hotel is a place for large groups of travelers and they may be a little noisy. Breakfast is great, but you need to get there early to avoid the crowd. Overall, we liked the hotel and we would be happy staying there again on our next trip through Berlin. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Murali from San Jose, CA
July 13, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good price; Comfortable room; Friendly and professional staff
Location is not great; The walk to the Bahnhoff was not very pleasing/looked safe either
Solo Traveler
Wan from Tallahassee, FL
June 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean.
Staff were not very helpful and did not deliver on promise to assist with allergy bedding.

I've stayed in Holiday Inns throughout the world, but this one had very bare minimums in their toiletries, tea and coffee extras (you were charged for everything). This is strange since even some hotels with fewer stars had better amenities.

Couple
Jim from North Vancouver, Canada
July 7, 2010
Couple
8.0
Clean easy access for driving.
Too far from city centre for tourist visit.

This is a good hotel for business traveller, but not convenient for a tourist as it is too far from the city centre. It is on a subway route and transit is very efficient.

Couple
Ernest from Anchorage,AK
August 7, 2009
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly and attentive.
Solo Traveler
Robbertjan from Amsterdam,Netherlands
June 4, 2009
Solo Traveler
7.0
it's rather close to the metro. And parking is cheap and easy!
No comfortable chairs in the room. Further OK.

The hotel is OK, not special but a basic room for a reasonable price!

Business Traveler
Jean
October 11, 2008
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Newspapers in the lobby.
No proper soap in the room. Holiday Inn is charging for Internet connection. I did not manage to control the room temperature.

The place is nice and quiet. Plenty of light in the room.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Berlin City-West
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Berlin City-West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.