Holiday Inn Berkshires

Holiday Inn Berkshires in North Adams

Holiday Inn Berkshires

Holiday Inn Berkshires Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
40 Main Street
North Adams, MA 01247

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Berkshires in North Adams

# 1 of 7 hotels in North Adams
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Berkshires
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Berkshires
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Berkshires

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We stay here for our annual Tday road trip, and this hotel and especially the staff never disappoints. Free parking, wifi, always clean, always friendly, great indoor pool and jacuzzi, ping pong table--and right next to MassMoca and theater. Perfect.
Couple
Lori from Staten Island, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice and courteous staff
The room had a beautiful view but early in the morning, water started dripping on the window (though it was not raining which ruined the view and constant noise for hours was annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelmsford, MA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very pleased with the hotel. The room was very clean, quiet, and better than what we had expected. We would go there again when we visit the area.
The parking area at night was very dark. More lighting in the general area would make one feel more at ease, especially if he/she were alone.

We were not impressed with the restaurant. Prices were high, not quite the ambiance that expected. Waitresses could be a little more friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hockessin, DE
September 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
I could not hear my neighbors and the location was great.
it is clearly an older hotel that needs some repairs. Also, the swimming pool is not heated.
James from Toronto, Canada
August 30, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marlene from Cranston, RI
August 28, 2014
10.0
Clean, inviting.

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and the rooms where nice
bathroom needs a few improvements
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff
Room smelled of smoke!!! Frige was making a chugging noise all the time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Berkshires
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Berkshires
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg