Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West

Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West

Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3005 Airport Freeway
Bedford, TX 76021

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West in Bedford

# 4 of 9 hotels in Bedford
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rachel from Middletown, OH
October 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
the first room they put us in had a big toilet leak. had to be moved then they put us in the new room. the shower sucked and we had no wifi witch i paid for a room with wifi. i will never stay there again i told the lady up front about no wifi she said
Group Traveler
Daniel from Pharr, TX
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Didn't like that they didn't have the room ready for check in. Was told by front desk clerk that it always happens when the Cowboys play at home. My question is.. If they know this why don't they prepare and not let the customer wait.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kokomo, IN
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The friendliness of the staff
The rooms were outdated
Couple
Rebecca from Owasso, OK
August 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Black mold growing on the wall. Cockroaches in the bathroom. Took pictures and told the supervisor.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
August 19, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Appeared nice.
Cochroaches in two different rooms. No continental breakfast. When i expressed my dismay, staff just notified me that they would tell management.
Group Traveler
Sherry from Anderson, IN
August 15, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
It was very clean and the staff were very friendly.
A free breakfast would have been nice. but they do offer a breakfast bar for $12.00.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from San Juan, TX
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The only positive thing about this hotel was the location. It was convenient and central to a variety of places
The hotel was not clean or comfortable at all. The air conditioner was broken the phone did not work the sheets and carpet were wet and smelled like wet laundry and moldy. The hallway was inpregnated with the same awful smell, it was terrible.
Couple
Tony from Fort Worth, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bedford Dfw Airport Area West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.