Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10

Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10

Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4848 Constitution Avenue
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10 in Baton Rouge

# 5 of 60 hotels in Baton Rouge
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Argyle, TX
July 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
It's very loud. Large dogs are allowed. Walls and doors are paper thin. Shower was moldy. Complimentary mouthwash had been used previously by another guest.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
May 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Pool and gym, food
Double beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Buras, LA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nice room size. Nice lobby. Friendly staff at check in.
The room smelled like an ashtray, the parking lot was so full that there was no where to park, housekeeping was banging on the door at 9 AM! When I called the desk to change rooms because of the smell...he said it was full...and offered no help to rectify
Couple
Brian from Houston, TX
May 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Bradenton, FL
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved absolutely everything about this hotel! From the second I walked inside this hotel I was stunned. It was gorgeous! The front desk staff was extremely friendly and even gave me coupons for free breakfast the next morning.
The dinner at the hotel was just ok...but this was not my main reason for coming to the hotel. The breakfast in the morning made up for it and overall it did not change my opinion of the hotel in any way!

I was placed on the top floor of this hotel and they offered free donuts and coffee in the morning. The room was amazing. Extremely large and comfortable with a very nice bed! The bathroom was wonderful as well. The gym was beautiful. I wish I had had time to use it! The breakfast in the morning was superb and overall I can't wait to come back to this hotel when I am in Baton Rouge. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming in the area!!! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
December 4, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
They sent us to a dirty room that was not cleaned yet. They did respond by finding us another room quickly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Lafayette, LA
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The willingness of the staff to make things RIGHT
Still have "smoking rooms"
Business Traveler
Kenny from Bossier City, LA
October 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
everything, gym,
nothing

this could be a 5 star hotel

Couple
Billy from Lake Charles, LA
September 18, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice, clean, comfortable room.
Hard to understand some of the desk clerks, especially over the phone.

Overall, a nice stay in a good location.

Solo Traveler
Jeff from Broken Arrow, OK
June 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location with multiple food choices within walking distance. My room was outstanding along with a great workout facility and what appeared to be a great restaurant.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Baton Rouge College Drive I-10
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.