Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
404 Odlin Rd & 395 At Hermon
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road in Bangor

# 9 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 473 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bell Island, Canada
June 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the staff and their attention to detail
The hotel did not offer a free breakfast
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Ferreol-Les-Neiges, Canada
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Fort Fairfield, ME
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and I stay here several times a year, we love the atmosphere, the staff are very friendly, on our anniversary they blessed us with a free breakfast!!!
Couple
Theresa from Port Hastings, Canada
May 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean comfortable beds
No free hot breakfast.
Senior Travelers
Fred from Halifax, Canada
May 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nice room, comfortable beds, great pillows
The bathroom sink would not drain and the fitted sheets on the bed did not fit the bed (too small)
Couple
Beth from Tolland, CT
May 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very comfortable mattress and pillows- The location was perfect for the concert ( Ed Sheeran at Darling's Waterfront. ) Also, the hotel provided a shuttle to the concert. Staff was nice.
The restaurant was awful- Low quality food and over-priced- Ordered a veggie wrap and I got a wrap with raw onion, raw pepper and lettuce- Forgot to cook it and there was no cheese.Also there was a usedwet face-cloth in our bathroom when we arrived- Yuck.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden, UT
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Brenda from Missoula, MT
May 27, 2015
8.0
Location by the beach.
The interior was a little shabby and the elevator was small and made scary noises.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaistow, NH
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Lower Sackville, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to the highway giving easy access off / on. Rooms have been updated and are quite nice.
Parking at the hotel is at a premium as you share with a fitness centre in the same area. Required to park in rear.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.