Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
404 Odlin Rd & 395 At Hermon
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road in Bangor

# 9 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plaistow, NH
May 25, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Lower Sackville, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very close to the highway giving easy access off / on. Rooms have been updated and are quite nice.
Parking at the hotel is at a premium as you share with a fitness centre in the same area. Required to park in rear.
Couple
Ed from Stellarton, Canada
May 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
bar and food
very dusty with renovations taking place.

did not know renovations were taking place. Was disappointed on arrival. With this taking place I would not stay in this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chantal from Moncton, Canada
May 5, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was nice
Renovations/ lobby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Waldoboro, ME
May 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfy beds! Great customer service!
The floor in the hallway of the pool area was so slippery that both my husband and myself almost went down.
Couple
Megan from Waltham, MA
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff at the reception was really friendly. The room was nice and clean.
Couple
Kenneth from Largo, FL
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price, location.
Couple
R John from New Salem, MA
April 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room.
Breakfast - there was a charge for it.

The hotel was great!

Couple
Mcewan from New Maryland, Canada
April 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Access to Gold's Gym next door. Bed was comfortable.
Microwave and phone did not work
Couple
Laurie from Lewiston, ME
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
they said we could use hotel van to get to concert, but when I asked the guy was like 'well I'm really busy right now and I'm going to be quit a while
they were under construction, no I'm sorry ......no free breakfast for the construction

Don't go

Reviews of Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.