Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road in Bangor

Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
404 Odlin Rd & 395 At Hermon
Bangor, ME 04401

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road in Bangor

# 8 of 20 hotels in Bangor
Based on 415 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Willard from Fredericksburg, VA
December 15, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff were extremely courteous and helpful.
Ceiling was leaking in the lobby and paint was peeling off the walls in my room. Appearance was a little unprofessional.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Emmett, ID
December 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to interstate. Clean. Beds were good. Good breakfast.
A bit loud. Older hotel that shows age and is not well organized. Trip to office takes awhile.

Older Holiday Inn with open courtyard, might be great in summer. Close to interstate and airport. Good straff.

Couple
Cathy from Rothesay, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
7.0
Everything...room was great!
Drunk guy that woke us up at 3am!! Hotel managed issue...
Group Traveler
Erin from Anson, ME
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
They has awesome personel
The cleanness of the room and bathroom
Group Traveler
Nancy from New Maryland, Canada
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff at reception were very helpful.
It is a bit dated. I would give it 2 1/2 stars not 3.
Business Traveler
Natalie from Niantic, CT
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The gym next door was great !
No complaint about hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Myers, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alan from Woodland, ME
November 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
It's better than the other hotels in the immediate area.
My girlfriend hated the low water pressure in the shower and it took her half an hour to rinse her hair. Conservation can be a bummer sometimes.

There is a bar and restaurant here but it is a little hard to find. I didn't know it was there until I saw a sign as I was leaving.

Family Traveling with Teens
Marilyn from Saint John, Canada
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked best the pillow soft bed and the pillows were great also. I had a great night sleep and enjoyed laying in this very comfortable bed watching movies on the big flat screen t.v. I also appreciated having a large spacious clean room.
I liked everything about the room I stayed in.

I would recommend installing a hot tub in the pool area as an extra bonus feature for your customers to enjoy.

Senior Travelers
Christopher from Oak Hill, FL
November 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendliest staff ever! Breakfast was excellent.
Nothing
Reviews of Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Bangor Odlin Road
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg