Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2370 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

# 4 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 421 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean room, well lit parking lot.
Beds were fairly hard and uncomfortable. Not an ice machine on every floor.

It was convenient to the highway but a long way from Austin to be considered "Austin North" in my opinion.

Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 14, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Sydney from Little Rock, AR
July 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David Allen from Abilene, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theresa Iwuji from Houston, TX
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The lady at the restaurant who served us breakfast was very helpful.
We had bedbugs, our luggage was moved when we left the hotel without our consent just so they could book that room for someone else. Then the new room had a big roach .

The general manager was not helpful at all and seem irritated and also didn't want to replace our shower caps after they moved our stuff out of the room when we were not there. Also. Put the leftover belongings with tags that were hung up in the closet into. A trash bag with other peoples old stuff.

Solo Traveler
Mamusu from Spicewood, TX
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was comfortable and the hallway was quiet. Great value.
There was a diaper smell in the main reservation area that was annoying. I tried to hurry through each day so to not smell it.

I like the fact it had a swimming pool, hot tub and restaurant. Just sorry I didn't experience these amenities, nevertheless please they were offered.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ovilla, TX
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Perfect location for us.
We were only there for a few hours...enough time to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Alvin, TX
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful. They upgraded my room and I had a wonderful view of Austin skyline. I saw 4th of July fireworks from my window.
The restraunt area needs pictures on the walls and more color. It was not inviting or comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
It was a no smoking hotel...other than that no complaints.

It was clean, and modern.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and cleanlyness.
Was given a handicap room and the shower leaked out covering the bathroom floor.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg