Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2370 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

# 2 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duncanville, TX
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The location is close to I-35 and in Round Rock, great for me. This is the key selling point to this hotel. The staff have always been great, but the newness has worn off and it is starting to show some signs of neglect.
I was in room 415. The bed is horrible, it is sunk to the floor and the mattress feels like sleeping on a trampoline that is six inches from the floor. The rooms space heater did not produce heat, I called the front desk and they sent two small heaters.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, up-to-standard though not spectacular rooms, friendly staff. Claims about their lodgings were accurate and services were well executed.
Listed as having a restaurant, but doesn't really. Food seemed to be pre-prepared, as if prepared from a kit. The food was OK to pretty good, but was not up to restaurant standards in my opinion
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
IT WAS THE PERFECT BALANCE OF EVERYTHING. REALLY ENJOYED RELAXING AT THE BAR AFTER A LONG DAY OF TRAINING CLASS. THERE WERE OTHER PLACES WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE TO EAT.
I HAD NO COMPLAINTS.
Couple
Pedro from Pflugerville, TX
March 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The beds were awesome. Over all the hotel was nice a peaceful
Business Traveler
Roger from San Antonio, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Just a good experience! It was clean and the breakfast was terrific!
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Ramona, OK
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Decent for the price: got a suite with a fridge for a pittance. Staff was friendly, amenities and room were clean. Despite my gripes below, not bad for a half of a Benjamin per night - but I also wouldn't say it's a 3 star hotel.
Thin walls; could hear every detail of someone's carnal embrace in the next room. Breakfast was underwhelming (watery eggs, some mystery meat). Wifi was utterly terrible. If you're on business, don't count on it working.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from San Antonio, TX
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The hotel itself was convenient, breakfast was good & the amenities were excellent.
The front desk staff was less than satisfactory. I called ahead to inquire about check in times... From the phone call to the actual check in, the staff acted as of they were being bothered to do anything. None were rude just no customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Big room, clean, staff accommodating
Hot tub/pool area San but u i-in inviting . Hot tub not hot
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling City, TX
January 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great. For the price of a motel I stayed in a fantastic room with a soft and comfortable bed. Will stay there again anytime I am in the area. Staff was friendly and the free breakfast was great.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg