Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2370 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

# 3 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 427 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
I Joga from Verona, NJ
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, UT
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Newer hotel with clean room.
I try to check in and found the front desk was vacant. No manager or staff to check me in for 12-15 minutes. Waiter came by twice to apologize for the absent of front desk manager. Phone at front desk kept ringing continuously during my wait.

Very nice hotel, but plumbing in sink is plugged up and front desk was vacant many times, except during the morning. They really need help, maybe new management.

Business Traveler
Andrea from Houston, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
I was in an ADA room, which would typically be fine, but the shower was a nightmare and left the entire bathroom soaked. It was hot, dark, and under the porte-cochère so if I opened the window everyone coming and leaving would see in. Broken treadmill.

Not what I expect from a 3 star hotel. Very disappointed.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kyle from Rockwall, TX
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great price and more than i had expected. nice and clean, rooms were nice and bed comfortable.
breakfast could have had a little more to offer but the staff was very nice. slow elevators. only ice machine on 3rd floor but the kitchen was able to provide ice for us.

overall very happy and satisfied. family was pleased so that was all that mattered when i came down to it.

Business Traveler
Nathan from Saint James, MO
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The address comes up on Garmin to a Holiday Inn Express. Other than that, great place to stay!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location; walking distance to numerous restaurants and just off IH-35. Extremely clean with a very attentive staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very quiet, room well-maintained, and friendly front desk.
Room first slightly smells of cleaner, but you adapt to it. This might not be a negative for some.

30 minutes to drive from hotel to downtown Austin.

Couple
Javier from Edinburg, TX
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Meagan from Iowa City, IA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
i stayed in a handicap room so it was very large. the hotel was located close enough to every where i needed/wanted to go without the high price of the hotels closer to downtown austin. the breakfast had nice options
Reviews of Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg