Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2370 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

# 3 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 444 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Tyler, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gerald from Hayden, ID
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This is a very new (Approx. 2 yrs) property, and in great shape.
I think the pool and hot tub were not a clean as they could have been.

The complimentary breakfast was great. Eggs, bacon & sausage!! I must also point out how nice the girl was that was maintaining the breakfast bar, I think her name was Arcella.

Couple
Oscar from Tampa, FL
September 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Hurst, TX
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
convenience
water rising in the shower

no additional comments

Shane from Keller, TX
September 12, 2014
10.0
Great hotel. Great price. Clean and friendly. Doesn't get much better
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waxahachie, TX
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean, updated, well staffed, convenient and reasonably priced.
Nothing I can think of.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kechi, KS
August 31, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Had all the services I needed for my stay. The room was top notch and comfortable
The breakfast was a little weak, with the same 4 options every day.. scrambled eggs , potatoes, bacon {by the way could use a sponge to soak up all the excess greese on it,} and sasages. bisketts and gravey, French toast, and fresh cut fruit would be

The menu had no real appeal, the food was good... but I can have burgers and frys anywhere. There are many options for food in the nearby area, so I guess the hotels menu is ok if you don't feel like going across the street

Solo Traveler
Megan from Temple, TX
August 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very quiet and clean.
Everything was satisfactory

Love the fact that there is a restaurant but not so happy that it wasnt open for lunch.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Red Oak, TX
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice clean room, nice and cold air conditioner for the Texas heat.
It was interesting that they charged a $50 fee to my credit card for incidentals.It's my experience that the card is always taken, but rarely charged unless there is a problem. This normally happens only at hotels in bad areas,but this seemed to be normal
I Joga from Verona, NJ
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg