Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2370 Chisholm Trail
Round Rock, TX 78681

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock in Round Rock

# 3 of 23 hotels in Round Rock
Based on 466 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from League City, TX
October 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stephenville, TX
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Toilet had old blood, holes in the comforters and carpet looked ware out.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Fortville, IN
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from West Haven, CT
October 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness.
Night staff was not as accommodating as the day staff. Upon my return one evening to the hotel I stopped off at the front desk and ask if I may get a coffee packet for the following morning,I was told to contact the front desk in the morning.

Wished the room service and lobby restaurant had extended hours.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
October 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from Sun City West, AZ
October 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location, breakfast, staff (front desk and breakfast attendant. Clean quite
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, MI
October 9, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Location
I was assigned a handicapped/wheelchair accessible room. The shower area was always a mess due to poor design resulting in leakage of water all over the bathroom. Otherwise the room was just fine.

Hot breakfast was good. Pool area was not very appealing considering the star ranking.

Couple
Shannon from Denver, CO
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. They made sure we had everything we needed. The room included a soft and firm pillow but, we were offered the option to change the pillows if we wanted to. They ensured we were comfortable and satisfied our entire stay.
There was absolutely nothing to dislike about this hotel.

When we arrived I called the hotel since it was 10 am and I knew check in was not until 3 pm. The girl I spoke with said she could have our room ready for us in 10 minutes for an early check in with no additional fees. I was very pleased with their willingness to go above and beyond. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Austin/Round Rock area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
When I arrived which was about an hour early, but my room was ready and the staff was great until the time I left.
All went very well.

Keep up the good work. Will be looking for another hotel in a couple of weeks in Abilene, TX

Reviews of Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Austin North - Round Rock
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg