Hotels in Grovetown

Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20

Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20

Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
441 Park West
Augusta, GA 30813

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20 in Grovetown

# 1 of 11 hotels in Grovetown
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Shawnee, KS
April 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Rooms are all non-smoking! Very Nice Room! Pleasant staff! Decent Breakfast!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange Park, FL
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location very central w/ easy access to hwy. Not traffic noisy. The room was luxurious, clean, spacious and very comfortable. Variety of tv channels. Ac is digital controlled. Continental breakfast is 5 stars with wait serv and chef! THE BEST!!!!
The wifi access on the fifth floor was not reliable but it may have been a personal issue. I accessed it fine on the lower levels. The in room movie prices were not affordable $10+, but they did have theater flicks.

Fifth floor rooms have beautiful bath tubs! Sheer and heavy curtains for privacy. I ate at the restaurant and the food was fantastic, tasty mashed potatoes. Drink prices were affordable. Staff is friendly and helpful. We stayed an extra night we enjoyed it soo much! We travel a lot and this hotel ranks very high on our list, even against 5 star hotels! oh yeah, indoor pool, jacuzzi, coffee in lobby, super wide hallways, very quiet, fridge, microwave...I can't say enough..pick this one!!! ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
April 1, 2014
9.0
We were happy with the whole experience from walking into a very clean room, until checkout. Thanks to priceline for the great rate on the suite.
Couple
Marshall from Marietta, GA
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It .as easy to get to and convenient to get to downtown and other areas we visited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
cleaniless
terrible noise until after midnight. Called front desk and desk clerk said it was coming from kitchen and would stop after 11pm. It finally stopped after midnight. I wasn't able to sleep until after midnight
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, CT
March 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
the hotel was clean and centrally located to the places i had ti go.
no

n/a

Verified Hotel Guest from Pineville, NC
March 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
March 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was Great!! They were also helpful and very friendly. The Hotel Was Very Clean.
No

Every thing was great.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
March 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access. Friendly staff. Comfortable room. Pleasant stay.
N/A

I did not use the faciities - did not even eat breakfast, so cannot elaborate.

Couple
James from Greenville, SC
March 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and the location
No everything was great

Was one of the best hotel I have stayed in would stay there again

Reviews of Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Augusta West I-20
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg