Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy

Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy

Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2155 Gordon Hwy
Augusta, GA 30909

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy in Augusta

# 12 of 67 hotels in Augusta
Based on 397 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
April 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
staff was very clean and polite
they did not have a hot breakfast of grits and eggs every morning--only sunday
Couple
Terry from Schaumburg, IL
April 8, 2016
Couple
5.0
The shuttle service to the Masters
The sheet on the bed was tore. When I took a shower I noticed that 2" of the bottom of the shower curtain was covered in mildew. I told the front desk and all she said was "oh I thought they changed all the shower curtains out"
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
The location was convenient
The first room we were assigned had no window coverings up - they were laying on the floor.The second room was filthy. I have pictures that show bugs, mold, no toilet paper and no working tv. We did not discover til we returned from a late dinner
Solo Traveler
Jay from New York, NY
April 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Elgin, SC
March 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing. This hotel was unacceptable.
Undergoing renovations, outdoor entry, dirty room, broken items in room, chipped paint, extremely old worn mattress that made my wife and I roll into the center of the mattress and not be able to sleep at all, mediocre breakfast, etc.
Carmen from Brentwood, NY
February 16, 2016
10.0
The staff are very friendly and helpful. I enjoy my stay looking forward to returning
There was nothing I didn't like
Business Traveler
James from Warner Robins, GA
February 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms are always clean and comfortable. The breakfast is out of this world!!! Love staying here
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Mocksville, NC
February 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff go out of their way to accommodate you, the rooms are always clean, the beds are just perfect and the Breakfast buffet is just magnificent. Everything you could want for breakfast is on there.
We have stayed there 4 times and if there was anything that wasn't exactly perfect, the staff was quick to fix it.
Group Traveler
Ida from Augusta, GA
February 4, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Augusta-Gordon Hwy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.