Holiday Inn Auburn

Holiday Inn Auburn

Holiday Inn Auburn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
120 Grass Valley Highway
Auburn, CA 95603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 1 of 6 hotels in Auburn
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camino, CA
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
good bed, comfortable accomodations
room was not pre-cooled on a hot day
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camino, CA
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good bed and shower
Room key needed instruction to be used more slowly, room not pre-cooled and took awhile to get down to comfortable range.
Business Traveler
Jeremy from North Hollywood, CA
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
clean room, good location
hotel is under construction and that wasnt indicated
Couple
Cynthia from San Jose, CA
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
There is not thing to like about this hotel since I have to stay some where else due to smoking room can't be changed
overall bad...bad...bad...

overall bad...bad...bad...

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, MI
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything! Amazing, friendly, professional staff; plus, we thoroughly enjoyed every meal at Max's in the hotel.
Not a thing. All aspects met or exceeded our expectations.
Couple
Tammy from Reno, NV
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very pleasant, and check in & out was very quick & easy. The room was quiet, and we had a great selection of channels for t.v. viewing.
The bathroom counter had a grainy residue on it, so I was hesitant to set my things on it.Other than that, the room was clean.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Santa Clara, CA
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet room. Everything was clean. Included a refrigerator.
Mattress was a bit stiff/firm. I definitely prefer hotels with a more comfortable/plush mattress.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff and being upgraded for my room. That was a fun bonus.
Couple
Tammie from Fresno, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness.
The elevator is very very far from the front desk.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saanta Ynez, CA
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
good location-good restaurant next door- easy on and off Interstate 80. Hotel is clean, and friendly front desk persons
card keys didn't work, had to go to office 2 times to get a person to help us, even then he had a problem getting keys to work--I suggest the hotel change the card key magnets.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.