Holiday Inn Auburn

Holiday Inn Auburn in Auburn

Holiday Inn Auburn

Holiday Inn Auburn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
120 Grass Valley Highway
Auburn, CA 95603

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Auburn in Auburn

# 1 of 6 hotels in Auburn
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Auburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Auburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff and being upgraded for my room. That was a fun bonus.
Couple
Tammie from Fresno, CA
October 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness.
The elevator is very very far from the front desk.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Saanta Ynez, CA
October 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
good location-good restaurant next door- easy on and off Interstate 80. Hotel is clean, and friendly front desk persons
card keys didn't work, had to go to office 2 times to get a person to help us, even then he had a problem getting keys to work--I suggest the hotel change the card key magnets.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
October 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
In and Out is in the parking lot- comfy comfy beds and clean rooms. Everything I would expect in a Holiday Inn hotel! Love the dual sinks so a person can still ready themselves while someone is in the shower.
Can't complain about anything.

Seems like this hotel caters more of a business friendly crowd so the upkeep is top notch- only problem was trying to access the hotel from North- there isn't a real street turn off, so keep GPS handy for the first go if you arrive from the North. :)

Group Traveler
Christopher from Cheyenne, WY
October 22, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
The location was good
We booked online months ago for my sisters wedding. 3 out of 4 of us were given smoking rooms and we are NON smokers. It was disgusting! R
Couple
Roseann from Staten Island, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
All of the above plus an excellent bar and restaurant (Max"s)
No
Couple
Jennifer from Pollock Pines, CA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean! The front desk lady was great!!! The room was in perfect condition! We had all channels which was awesome! The restaurant was AMAZING! Price was good for the food. Service was great. Bar was clean! Loved it!

This is great for family and couples! There were 5 weddings happening the night we checked it and I couldn't tell at all! That's impressive!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
October 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was located between old and new Auburn
No hotel sign that was easy to see from the road by the driveway.

Overall the hotel was nice and clean.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bruno, CA
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location room was nice and clean
Staff was clueless the key cards did not work half the time and they were not very responsive. Also asked for handicapped accessible room none available so asked for first floor. They did this but put us all in rooms for smokers. unbelievable
Couple
Lawrence from San Jose, CA
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, easy access to freeway and downtown area.

I have stayed in this hotel on multiple occasions. The experience has been consistent. The hotel staff is professional and friendly. The rooms are large, clean, and well equipped. The parking around the hotel us abundant and well lit.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Auburn
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Auburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg