Hotels in Roswell

Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell

Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell

Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
909 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell in Roswell

# 5 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, IL
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were not able to use our hotel due to a sudden serious illness, but because we had booked the room for a family event, Priceline and the hotel accommodated switching the room to our cousins who used it in our place. I greatly appreciate the change.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Atlanta, GA
September 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
...
I was automatically booked into a 'smoking' room by Priceline... this hotel was at capacity and had to accommodate me in another hotel by the same owner next door. THIS IS A COMPLAINT WITH PPRICELINE, NOT THE HOTEL OR STAFF!!!

The room was recently updated and in very good condition, more importantly it felt very clean. The elevator was older and moved very slow. The Breakfast selection was poor with almost no fresh fruit available, I did not eat.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and nicely furnished. The room was very comfortable with modern furnishings. The best water pressure of any hotel shower. The front desk staff was welcoming and courteous.
Couple
Randy from Plainview, TX
April 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
When Priceline rooms are booked there, Priceline chooses a code that chooses a smoking room. They were not full, so they changed us but the staff said all Priceline rooms get booked as smoking rooms. Thanks
Solo Traveler
Kimberley from Woodstock, GA
February 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
YES IT WAS FINE
EXTRA $10 PERSON FOR BREAKFAST BUFFET A LITTLE MUCH.

NOTHING

Business Traveler
Michael from Coconut Creek, FL
February 10, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean rooms, everything seems fairly new...nice staff.
No.

Great for business travel. Walking distance from about 6 to 10 restaurants and across the parking lot from a 24 hour drug store (Walgreens or CVS...can't remember)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
This was NOT a 3 star hotel. It was very outdated. The carpet in the hallways was not properly vacuumed and there was mold in our bathroom. The room was dark and dingy. The breakfast was very expensive and not very good.

The staff was very friendly and helpful however the property was very outdated and needed some major revamping. The hotel common areas and our room were cleaned to the minimum level. We had a room with a pull out sofa bed and had to call for bed linens and pillows. The low temperatures were in the 20's and they brought a sheet set and a thin blanket. I had to call the next night for another blanket. They said they did not have any comforters which is odd since it's a hotel. The breakfast was very sub par. ...read more

Business Traveler
Debbie from Candler, NC
July 30, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
convenient location. spacious room.
several little issues--e.g. shower rod wasn't attached well so curtain wouldn't stay closed and water got all over the floor
Family Traveling with Teens
Chrisi from Graysville, TN
July 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was given a king bed for an adult and older child.

Hotel was extremely clean. The bed was comfortable, and service was kind and prompt. Breakfast was efficient and delicious - much better than a standard hot breakfast bar. The location is excellent - easy in and out.

Business Traveler
Kathy from Springfield, GA
July 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly
Noisy A/C. Not much insulation between rooms - could hear neighbors clearly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg