Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell

Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell

Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
909 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30076

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell in Roswell

# 5 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Indianapolis, IN
January 31, 2016
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Easy to get into and close to where I needed to be.
Was disappointed in breakfast; thought it was a free buffet included; it was not.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
terrible customer service, poor communication, made promises that they didn't keep, owner is nearly impossible to get a hold of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, GA
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
At 10:00 the police were banging on the door two rooms down from me. It about scared me to death. Apparently some sort of domestic issue. Staff and hotel we definitely not of 3 star quality which is not unusual in my experience with a Holiday Inn chain.
Restaurant very dismal w mediocre staff and gross fake flower arrangements on the tables.

Location good but that's about it.

Business Traveler
Mike from Thompsons Station, TN
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great convenient location.
AC did not cool very well, carpets musty and stained
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
This hotel is not as nice as the Doubletree less than a mile away, but the room had a refrigerator (most Doubletree rooms don't) and since I had my baby with me, a refrigerator was necessary to store formula.
The front desk staff wasn't friendly. There weren't vending machines on my floor. I found a hair that didn't belong to me in my bed and the food was awful. They claimed to have "fresh, hand-pressed" burgers but the one I got was clearly a frozen patty.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seffner, FL
July 28, 2015
Great value for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from North Charleston, SC
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Natasha from Alpharetta, GA
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Our room had a leak and our floor was wet. Breakfast was cost $10 and it was terrible. I got there before they were closed and they asked me to get a To go box so they could clean up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from De Leon Springs, FL
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very clean. No odors, no dirty corners, clean bathroom and linens. The hotel staff was very nice and polite. Even though the hotel was booked, it was very quiet and peaceful.Would definitely recommend to others and stay again.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta/Roswell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.