Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Swainsboro, GA
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
difference in decorating/set up of common areas
placement of elevators was awkward and one was out of order; there was a family reunion there and check out became a nightmare

N/A

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 14, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
January 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel Was in a Great Area. By far one of the Best hotel I ever stayed in in Downtown ATL. 5Mins away from the Mall
Group Traveler
Traci from Columbia, SC
November 19, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
The staff was great and the bed was comfortable
The ice machine was broke the entire time, asked prior to arriving to have double beds could not get what I requested for the entire stay.

The stay was ok staff very and on point with requests helpful.

Group Traveler
Myranda from Antioch, TN
October 18, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The evening staff (Tammy) was very friendly and made checking in easy.
The a/c unit clicked every now and then as if someone was coming into the room. Also room service was not good. Poor food quality and forgot silverware, bread, appetizer and the accent ingredients of the pasta. Javier was nice but order not delivered.

We enjoyed our stay but would not order room service again. The free breakfast was also good, however on our second night were told that we could not get the free breakfast because we got our room through Priceline. Even when I told hew we had coupons the first night.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 28, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
the public space is spacious and easy to access.
the first room assigned to us was awful. The is at the rear and close the centralized A/C from the outside.
Group Traveler
Danielle from Valdosta, GA
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff and helpful with questions. Room was nice and spacious.
The bathtub was extremely slow at draining. It was like you were taking a shower and bath at the same time.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg