Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Inman, SC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was nice and clean. Very pleased with the hotel for the price we won the bid for.
Breakfast bar in the hotel- not pleased. Breakfast bar was suppose to be open until 11 am. Got there 9:45 am and almost all of the food was gone. Had to ask and waited 30 minutes for more food to be brought out. Had to ask and wait for refill on drinks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the wonderful customer service, space, lobby, staff, comfort, just a wonderful stay and a great get away. What a beautiful hotel. High class Holiday Inn! The best one I've ever been to! Will be going back to visit the same one! Great stay!
Not enough kids channels on the TV and there aren't any Christian channels. That is the only complaint I have about the entire stay. Other than that it was an AWESOME experience!

Staff was friendly which made the stay even more pleasant as well as enjoyable. The room is very spacious! There is plenty of walk room in the rooms, just extremely comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Sanford, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Hendersonville, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was friendly and nice.
The bed mattress was old it needs to be change. Wasn't comfortable it has bumps. The pillows were too big our necks were hurting from sleeping with them. The AC didn't work for almost two days. Really hot because of that. The elevator broke for a day.

When we booked the hotel trough priceline, the characteristics where: free parking, free wifi, breakfast included. When we arrived they told us that the breakfast wasn't included but as a way to compensate for the inconvenience of not having AC they were giving it for the 3 days we were staying. It felt a little like a lie. We were tired of driving hours so we let it go...but someone was lying or you need to change the info in your web page. Also we had a lot of noise from other guests one night around 3 am. we needed to call front desk and they send security. Not the only ones that did that. Our baby sleeps trough the night and she woke up for a while because of that. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Renovations (stayed there several years back and this was a nice improvement)
Not crazy about platform beds; my son and u bumped into them several times and have a few bruises to show for it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Mary Esther, FL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was all amazing. Engineer found my sons stuffed puppies and called the room to return them. Restaurant staffed remembered us from day to day, even asking how our activities the day before went. It was all extremely pleasant.
When we first checked in, the computers were down. We initially got assigned to a room which was already occupied. However, the engineer noticed us walking away from the room, asked what was going on and took care of the issue for us.

This hotel was amazing for three stars. I could not be happier with my stay. We stayed on the fourth floor facing the highway so yes, there was a small amount of road noise during high traffic times but that is understandable. Our room had a Keurig which was great and a fridge which was unexpected and awesome! Our room was clean and tidy and beautifully renovated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
there were bed bugs in the bed. we had several bites of those bug. it is still itchy.

When we called the staff to change the room, thet changed our room but their attitude was not that good and still we were very upset because we were already bit by bed bugs.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 18 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg