Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, right off the exit.
I was expecting free breakfast. However they had breakfast buffet for $11.95. I have stayed at similar hotels in past and they did offer free breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the fact that there is a long sofa, also there is a mini-fridge. Some 3-star hotels only provide a single seat sofa.
The shower tub does not have a plug, and no complementary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Montgomery, AL
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
front desk good customer. i dislike the housekeeper staff poor job at clean the rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lilburn, GA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very accommodating. Whatever I needed they would try to do. The shuttle service was wonderful. Shuttle service was awesome Always quick, very pleasant driver, and traveled about anywhere e I needed to go. overall great stay and highly re¢commended
1 staff that was rude and had a bad attitud acted like you were haasling him one security knocked on my door told he smelled smoke was charging me $300 and next time he was kicking me out wasn't smoking and he just called me a liar and left
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and size of room.
Room did not feel clean. Carpet was a bit shabby. Sheets not up to expectations.

This hotel was overall okay. Nothing particularly stands out.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Inman, SC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was nice and clean. Very pleased with the hotel for the price we won the bid for.
Breakfast bar in the hotel- not pleased. Breakfast bar was suppose to be open until 11 am. Got there 9:45 am and almost all of the food was gone. Had to ask and waited 30 minutes for more food to be brought out. Had to ask and wait for refill on drinks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the wonderful customer service, space, lobby, staff, comfort, just a wonderful stay and a great get away. What a beautiful hotel. High class Holiday Inn! The best one I've ever been to! Will be going back to visit the same one! Great stay!
Not enough kids channels on the TV and there aren't any Christian channels. That is the only complaint I have about the entire stay. Other than that it was an AWESOME experience!

Staff was friendly which made the stay even more pleasant as well as enjoyable. The room is very spacious! There is plenty of walk room in the rooms, just extremely comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.