Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Sanford, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Hendersonville, TN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The staff was friendly and nice.
The bed mattress was old it needs to be change. Wasn't comfortable it has bumps. The pillows were too big our necks were hurting from sleeping with them. The AC didn't work for almost two days. Really hot because of that. The elevator broke for a day.

When we booked the hotel trough priceline, the characteristics where: free parking, free wifi, breakfast included. When we arrived they told us that the breakfast wasn't included but as a way to compensate for the inconvenience of not having AC they were giving it for the 3 days we were staying. It felt a little like a lie. We were tired of driving hours so we let it go...but someone was lying or you need to change the info in your web page. Also we had a lot of noise from other guests one night around 3 am. we needed to call front desk and they send security. Not the only ones that did that. Our baby sleeps trough the night and she woke up for a while because of that. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Renovations (stayed there several years back and this was a nice improvement)
Not crazy about platform beds; my son and u bumped into them several times and have a few bruises to show for it!
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Mary Esther, FL
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was all amazing. Engineer found my sons stuffed puppies and called the room to return them. Restaurant staffed remembered us from day to day, even asking how our activities the day before went. It was all extremely pleasant.
When we first checked in, the computers were down. We initially got assigned to a room which was already occupied. However, the engineer noticed us walking away from the room, asked what was going on and took care of the issue for us.

This hotel was amazing for three stars. I could not be happier with my stay. We stayed on the fourth floor facing the highway so yes, there was a small amount of road noise during high traffic times but that is understandable. Our room had a Keurig which was great and a fridge which was unexpected and awesome! Our room was clean and tidy and beautifully renovated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
there were bed bugs in the bed. we had several bites of those bug. it is still itchy.

When we called the staff to change the room, thet changed our room but their attitude was not that good and still we were very upset because we were already bit by bed bugs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aiman from Atlanta, GA
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
December 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly. Was given a room on the top floor.
room had 2 double beds, I expect 3 star to have queens and kings only. Double bed was fine for me but not 2 adults in same bed. LOCATION IS NOT PERIMETER. booked room so that I could be out of traffic to get to am doctor apt. took an hour to get to apt.

Staff is friendly and accommodating. Free internet with easy access. Thankfully-All Smoke Free and No Pets. Room was clean and comfortable but did not include refrigerator or microwave. Breakfast Buffet - not included in Priceline rate-was good Location is NOT Perimeter, it is Chamblee. No restaurants within walking or within 2 miles distance, does have fast food and deli. Hotel does have bar with food. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbeville, SC
December 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice clean hotel. We are at the hotel, great food.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg