Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kim from Moosup, CT
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were very spacious and clean. Staff was very friendly.
Would have liked to have had complimentary coffee, most hotels have coffee served all day long. Cucumber water was refreshing. Wished the fitness area was a little bigger,plus it was very warm in there.
Couple
Aravindha Kumar from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, SC
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable!
No microwaves in the room but other than that it was superb!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Recardo from Stone Mountain, GA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
i liked the over all trip very pleased. The staff was helpful always smiled. The rooms was clean,the workout room was nice also. The hotel is in a great location,i like the front an back entrance. It has a nice sitting for the bar and restaurant,im happy!
Couple
Angela from Warner Robins, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the décor and the comfort of the bed; absolutely wonderful!
Not really

My only concern was with housekeeping. Because I am a stickler for details I noticed that the attendants do not wipe down the walls as well as they should. There were stains on the bathroom walls and on the back of the bathroom door.

Couple
Derrick from Knoxville, TN
April 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Clean, modern, nice lobby and restaurant
Unfriendly staff, bathroom sink was stopped up, poor sink and shower drain design. Clean rooms. nice breakfast

Checked in at 10 on Monday. WEnt to room and sink was stopped up. Called front desk and they said they would send an "engineer" up to check things out. After ten minutes he couldn't get it unclogged. We asked if we could get another room because we had an early morning. 30 minutes later we finally got in another room.

Couple
Whitney from Marietta, GA
March 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
The food.
The rooms where old n smelly.

Everything but the rooms was good.

Couple
Le'Tez from Cleveland, MS
March 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The decor in the hotel was really nice.
That breakfast wasn't exactly complementary. But the sweet lady at the front desk when we first checked in gave us 2 days worth of breakfast coupons.

It's a nice hotel! When we first got there our room was extremely hot, I went to the front desk to ask what was wrong and they told me that the AC was messed up but they could either open our window or give us a fan. I asked for the fan, they brought it and we slept good. Then our 2nd day there they finally fixed the air. Other than that this hotel was pretty cool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
March 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was both welcoming and accomodating.
There was no air conditioning throughout the building for my entire stay Saturday-Tuesday
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 48 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg