Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Benjamin from Montgomery, AL
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly
the room felt old and outdated. The shower didn't drain quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
The room looked nothing like the pictures on line looked like an old cheap motel. And when I asked about it they said that I was stuck on the only floor that had not been renovated and there was nothing they could do about it. Pillows were full of stains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was spacious and very clean.
I was given a room with 2 beds. I wanted 1 King size bed...it was not very comfortable for a couple.
Couple
Nichole from College Park, GA
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great lobby great free wifi great location
Dirty stains on shower curtain stains on bathroom wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located a short distance from the First Baptist Church of Atlanta.
Couple
William from Atlanta, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
2.0
ease of getting into and out of and parking.
dirty. somewhat sketchy.

its been updated, but still seems outdated. Dirty carpets. old bathrooms.

Couple
Charity from Pensacola, FL
January 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was so comfortable! The bed was great, clean and roomy!
Wish we had a microwave and we only had decaffinated coffee and no one answered when we called to ask about these things.
Couple
Ryan from Phenix City, AL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the set up of the room. I Stayed in many rooms including 4 star hotels. This is the first place I have seen with the tv mounted
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The King Size bed was very comfortable.
The hotel wasn't fancy or anything, but it served it's purpose. Reasonable priced on your website. During our stay one day the hotel smelled as if a chemical was burning. This hotel is not on the main shopping/restaurant Perimeter area; however it's near
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg