Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 598 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ozzy from Marietta, GA
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Atlanta, GA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
My air conditioning went out, the hottest day so far in Atlanta. Long story short I wound up staying at this Holiday Inn for over a week. Everyone, from check in to check out, was great. Above and beyond service, smiles, greetings and offers to help.
That the air conditioning went out at my home.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Big room.
Old. Institutional.
Solo Traveler
Alan from The Villages, FL
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleaasant staff and clean accommodations.
Solo Traveler
Meaghan from Alma, GA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was beautiful & staff was amazing. Room was better than expected and food was wonderful. Had a late check-in around 12 AM and staff was very helpful. Overall great stay & would go again!
My only complaints were that housekeeping came around at 9:00 AM and woke me up despite check-out not being until 12:00. Also I was disapointed that they didn't offer a continental breakfast but only a resturant where you had to dine in for meals.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything and restaurant!
Nothing everything was perfect
Solo Traveler
James from Asheville, NC
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed here twice, and have enjoyed both stays.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Cleveland, OH
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Tv , noise, front desk help was bad
Solo Traveler
Geneva from Shrevepirt, LA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything's
I had to ask for breakfast vouchers. I was not told about them. Another customer told me they had them. I don't understand why I had to ask for one.
Solo Traveler
Claudie from Charlotte, NC
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes, much. No heat in room. Unclean

Star level not warranted. 2 Star at best

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 44 solo traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.