Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 569 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything and restaurant!
Nothing everything was perfect
Solo Traveler
James from Asheville, NC
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I have stayed here twice, and have enjoyed both stays.
Solo Traveler
Raymond from Cleveland, OH
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Tv , noise, front desk help was bad
Solo Traveler
Geneva from Shrevepirt, LA
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything's
I had to ask for breakfast vouchers. I was not told about them. Another customer told me they had them. I don't understand why I had to ask for one.
Solo Traveler
Claudie from Charlotte, NC
March 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes, much. No heat in room. Unclean

Star level not warranted. 2 Star at best

Solo Traveler
Ronlad from Rossville, GA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and spacious with nice new furnishings. The hotel had ample parking and was easy to get to.
Many of the reserved rooms were not ready at the 3pm check in causing a delay getting checked in. The manager was apologetic and said they were full the night before, but it seemed like a lack of planning to me and could have been avoided.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Eddie from Birmingham, AL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service. peaceful. comfortable. nicely decorated and well maintained
N/A
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Decatur, GA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Warner Robins, GA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much.
Dirty socks in my room. The window overlooked the bar/atrium & a loud party kept me awake. Ice maker on my floor didn't work. No free breakfast. People loitering in the parking lot to smoke & talk on cell phones. Parking lot didn't feel safe.

# of stars is misleading. Beware.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 42 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.