Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Decatur, GA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Leslie from Warner Robins, GA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much.
Dirty socks in my room. The window overlooked the bar/atrium & a loud party kept me awake. Ice maker on my floor didn't work. No free breakfast. People loitering in the parking lot to smoke & talk on cell phones. Parking lot didn't feel safe.

# of stars is misleading. Beware.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff was slow, had to wait for a long time. staff wasn't very friendly when asked a simple question.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! It is a great stay and I always enjoy my experience there. Comfortable beds
They're fantastic and the hotel is run very well. If I just had to complain about something it would be the desk in the room (too high).

I stay in hotels about 350 days a year and this is one of my favorites.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and well designed. Free Keurig coffee in all the rooms and great showers.
The beds were somewhat uncomfortable. The location, while not bad, still wasn't as convenient as I'd hoped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
One female staff at the front desk was very rude. The cleaning staff slam doors constantly, unable to relax.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pearl, MS
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was recently renovated, good bed, tv, and shower. Pleasant staff.
I'm ok with the location, but it's on the periphery of what's generally considered the "perimeter." For some, though, being that it's a bit out of the major congestion, it could be considered a strong positive.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Los Angeles, CA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
They missed cleaning my room one day
Solo Traveler
Christian from Savannah, GA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The overall setting
It didn't have all the cable channels, but was worth it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was modern, clean, and well appointed.
The hotel is in a questionable location. The parking lot had people hanging around late at night making for that "not so safe" feeling. The room had a small refrigerator but not a microwave.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 40 solo traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg