Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean & ready a little before the 3:00 check-in. Staff that I met were very friendly.
Extremely loud in the room. I could clearly hear next room's phone conversation & TV, along with all doors closing all hours of the night. It made for an extremely poor sleep in an otherwise great room (comfy bed, etc.). Sound really carried.
Business Traveler
Ran from Mckinney, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice and clean close to main road
No one bothered to clean my room for the entire week I was there. Asked for a 1 window but no one appeared over and over again. Staff don't speak English to even ask why
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and ease of access to major roads.
Everything was as expected.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Winston Salem, NC
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff and shuttle driver
Advertised in Perimeter area and just a little farther away from Perimeter Mall than I thought
Business Traveler
Kuet from Roswell, GA
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Our 1st room had a heater that would not turn off. The 2nd room was right next to the lobby, and had a bit of a cleanliness issue
Business Traveler
Paul from Wilmington, NC
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great room with amenities.....coffee maker, iron & ironing board,
room service had problems on Sat. did not leave any towels and toiletries
Business Traveler
Duncan from Tustin, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Didn't clean room after I left DND sign up for an hour. It was up to me to call for service. I was surprised by this policy. Then when I returned from work at 11pm the room was unmade. Had to call 5 times to get towels an coffee refills. Silly ham hand
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Did not get bed size needed. They didn't what i needed at front desk. Didn't know i had to pay a deposit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice. Staff were friendly.
Some things (hallway carpets, door hardware, for example) are starting to look a bit run-down, although room itself seemed to have been renovated recently.

The Waffle House just the other side of I-285 is a good alternative for breakfast.

Business Traveler
Michael from Atlanta, GA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff was very friendly. Always a greeting by all staff.
Room was in need of updating. It was very tired.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 62 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg