Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 436 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Yusuf from Atlanta, GA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing after all experience...my be location.
Cleanness, security, staff,room quality and other furniture and or hotel amenities( from a door not opening and took 2 hours to get my room to washer and dryer that is broken and has water which smells like toilet that never cleaned before)

One of the worst that i stay...I stayed at that hotel many times before but they are definitely down from the hill. lots to fix lots to change, including their some staff...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
That it was close to the highway.
The service. Every time I called down for towels, I was told some would be right up and it never happened.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean
Front parking lot was being redone so it was quite a hassle to have to park elsewhere. Also granted it was July 4th, but there was a lot of noise in the halls until 2am and it seeped through the door and walls a little too easily.

Nice but older. Well run just a little noisy in the rooms due to thin walls or doors or something.

Business Traveler
Derrick from Memphis, TN
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mazanne from Orange, VA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jesus from Miami, FL
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the location was very convenient.
the ac unit was noisy and the housekeeoing staff try to ope the door without knocking and they make alot of noise.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Hilton Head Island, SC
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Theodis from Olathe, KS
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very clean and updated hotel. Spacious. Staff was nice. Lots of amenities. Parking a little small. I would recommend.
Do not offer refrigerator or microwave in rooms. Have to ask and you may get one if available. The tv has a default menu you have to navigate through each time the tv is turned on and the remote has a communication issue.

I stay in a lot of hotels throughout the year for business, so I find it more convenient and cheaper to cook or warm up some of my meals in the microwave. I books and prepaid for 10 days, stocked the fridge on day 2 and then realized the micro did not work. Requested another one and they did not have one available. Said one would be available in 2 days when the hotel clears. I understood and patiently waited. It never arrived and I eventually got tired of asking and became so very frustrated about something very simple. I had a fridge full of food I could not eat and tripled my cost having to go out to eat every night. I made the decision to not come back when I return to Atlanta and not to spend any money in the restaurant, bar, etc. Great looking hotel and comfortable stay, but I personally got caught in the cracks and had a bad enough experience to just find somewhere else to stay. They had 10 days to solve my problem and they didn't do it. Also, with being in a hotel for 10 days, you begin to notice positives and negatives you would normal shake off because you are there for 1-2 nights. Things like... the tv remote having a major delay or not communicating to the tv when you press the button. Having to find the ever changing sweet spot in the air so it will work. Having a room toward the back of the hotel and the amount of walking you do back and forth to the car. I would recommend this hotel, but I won't return, because I like a microwave/refrigerator in my room and a user convenient TV. ...read more

Business Traveler
David from Henderson, NV
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was very good for me.
Bathroom was cramped.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 50 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg