Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 461 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Monica from Atlanta, GA
October 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Fangxing from Knoxville, TN
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was the nicest holiday inn I have see in a while. I never stay there but I would stay here again. Thks great deal too
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
October 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, newer hotel. Nice furniture.
If you desire a refrigerator, or microwave, it will cost an additional $10 per night. There was no breakfast provided.

Easy to find a parking place. Nice rooms. Pool was outdoors and cold. Nice place to stay for a convention, but not for business, unless your meetings were on the sight.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I have stayed at this hotel before. The rooms I had before were larger and much nicer. There are not enough electrical outlets in the room especially close to the bed to plug in chargers
Not enough electrical sockets and the refrigerator was only marginally operative. Not enough parking.

I would still recommend this hotel because my other stays were very good. I just got a bad room this time

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I found it to be quiet, and the desk staff was very nice.
Just the street naming conventions in Atlanta.

The guests seemed to be in a good mood as well as the staff.

Business Traveler
John from Seabrook, SC
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location & parking
pillows & restaurant . . . I went down to the restaurant & ordered a bowl of oatmeal & pot of coffee to take back to my room. I waited 40 minutes! The girl in the restaurant said she talked to her supervisor and they'd remove the $15+ chg. but did not.
Business Traveler
Chad from Gautier, MS
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yusuf from Atlanta, GA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing after all experience...my be location.
Cleanness, security, staff,room quality and other furniture and or hotel amenities( from a door not opening and took 2 hours to get my room to washer and dryer that is broken and has water which smells like toilet that never cleaned before)

One of the worst that i stay...I stayed at that hotel many times before but they are definitely down from the hill. lots to fix lots to change, including their some staff...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
That it was close to the highway.
The service. Every time I called down for towels, I was told some would be right up and it never happened.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 54 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg