Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
F Martin from Pasadena, MD
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
close to Perimeter Mall and route 285
the handi capped room I was in
Business Traveler
John from Corryton, TN
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
There were some very loud guests who were making a lot of noise outside the hotel at 11 pmOtherwise pretty good experiwnce
Business Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MS
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Shower Rod needed to be fixed. The curtain would not stay in place.They have remodeled some rooms that are nice. Others have not been remodeled...I was in one of the old rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The covers had stains & holes..No microwave.The room had a funny smell.Heat did not work properly.
Business Traveler
Mary from Atlanta, GA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
(Hotel employee) was the gentleman at the front desk, he was amazing, went way beyond to make sure my stay was the best experience. .
Business Traveler
Michael from Forest City, NC
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean
Came in about 8 pm and my room had not even been serviced. Did not care that the beds were not made but had to go to desk to get clean cloths, coffee,soap and shampoo. They tried to say I probably left the "do not disturb " sign in doorbut this was not it
Business Traveler
Stephen from Silver Spring, MD
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel is only a 5 minute drive from Perimeter Mall and the nearest Marta station.
I did not like the fact that you are able to hear every door slam in the hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean & ready a little before the 3:00 check-in. Staff that I met were very friendly.
Extremely loud in the room. I could clearly hear next room's phone conversation & TV, along with all doors closing all hours of the night. It made for an extremely poor sleep in an otherwise great room (comfy bed, etc.). Sound really carried.
Business Traveler
Ran from Mckinney, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice and clean close to main road
No one bothered to clean my room for the entire week I was there. Asked for a 1 window but no one appeared over and over again. Staff don't speak English to even ask why
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 65 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg