Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 571 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cam from Boiling Springs, SC
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Business Traveler
Alejandrina from Miami, FL
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! I love the fact that it has REAL hair blow dryers
No

Love the decor: Rooms and public areas. Plenty of parking. Coffee machines and coffee variety in the rooms.. ahh and I love the hair blow dryer..

Business Traveler
Derrick from Memphis, TN
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff and rooms were great. I must admit I was septic but would absolutely love to stay there for every visit.
Didnt stay long enough.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Missoula, MT
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Our room was not cleaned on the 2nd day. We got back to our room at 9:30pm and noticed the soiled towels and the un-made bed. We complained and the lady at the front desk was not pleasant or helpful. Finally, with persistence, the room was cleaned at 10 p
Business Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MS
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Some rooms have been remodeled and others have not. I was in one that has not been updated and the bathroom fixtures were loose. The shower curtain is too short and does not fit the tub at all so water gets on the bathroom floor. Remodeled rooms are ok.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great common area decor! !
Parking was conjested.... I think there was an event. The room wasn't as undated as lounge & hallways but not terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
An older facility, but seemingly well maintained and clean. Great open public spaces, and friendly staff.
Parking was easy for me, but did seem a bit limited and filled up quickly later in the evening ( there was an even going on).
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Customer service at both front desk and room service was very good.
Some stuff in the room did not work, the hotel is old and has remodeled so some rooms are old and some new, but the piping system seems to changeling some times. Not bad really.
Business Traveler
Mark from Atlanta, GA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was great
Everything was great

Great location

Business Traveler
Gary from Trabuco Canyon, CA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
beds were very comfortable, clean.
didn't like the room location but everything was great

Excellent value for the room

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 68 business traveler reviews)
See all 201 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.