Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 431 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carlos from Irondale, AL
July 4, 2014
6.0
Nice location and quite
Parking and no microwave in rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Derrick from Memphis, TN
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mazanne from Orange, VA
July 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Recardo from Stone Mountain, GA
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
i liked the over all trip very pleased. The staff was helpful always smiled. The rooms was clean,the workout room was nice also. The hotel is in a great location,i like the front an back entrance. It has a nice sitting for the bar and restaurant,im happy!
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Bradenton, FL
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Recently renovated and comfortable.
Checking in was frustrating. Their system was not working in regards to credit cards. I was asked to wait a few minutes, but it turned out to be 30. I didn't like that they helped new people first while the waiting watched. A.C. made a lot of noise too
Couple
Angela from Warner Robins, GA
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked the décor and the comfort of the bed; absolutely wonderful!
Not really

My only concern was with housekeeping. Because I am a stickler for details I noticed that the attendants do not wipe down the walls as well as they should. There were stains on the bathroom walls and on the back of the bathroom door.

Business Traveler
Jesus from Miami, FL
June 6, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
the location was very convenient.
the ac unit was noisy and the housekeeoing staff try to ope the door without knocking and they make alot of noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Toney, AL
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabash, NC
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Greal location for my trip....excellent accomodations
a little noisy at night due to kids running up and down hall and closing doors....
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg