Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 592 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
June 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice room friendly staff
Breakfast had no good healthy choices
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, TX
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Somewhat Clean
No coffee in lobbySmall workout roomWeird smell in room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mt. Olive, MS
June 2, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The bed
The bathroom
Business Traveler
Cam from Boiling Springs, SC
May 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Meaghan from Alma, GA
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was beautiful & staff was amazing. Room was better than expected and food was wonderful. Had a late check-in around 12 AM and staff was very helpful. Overall great stay & would go again!
My only complaints were that housekeeping came around at 9:00 AM and woke me up despite check-out not being until 12:00. Also I was disapointed that they didn't offer a continental breakfast but only a resturant where you had to dine in for meals.
Couple
Darius from Fair Play, SC
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked how up to date the rooms were.
I didn't like the parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything and restaurant!
Nothing everything was perfect
Couple
Kevin from Philadelphia, PA
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
it was everything I needed in a hotel! very very clean, and the decor was nice. I wish I could call it home!
n/a
Business Traveler
Alejandrina from Miami, FL
May 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great! I love the fact that it has REAL hair blow dryers
No

Love the decor: Rooms and public areas. Plenty of parking. Coffee machines and coffee variety in the rooms.. ahh and I love the hair blow dryer..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zipporah from Alexandria, VA
May 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was amazing and very helpful.
There was big hole in the ceiling in the bathroom and the tub was stopped up.

I stayed in room 446

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.