Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 551 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
The room looked nothing like the pictures on line looked like an old cheap motel. And when I asked about it they said that I was stuck on the only floor that had not been renovated and there was nothing they could do about it. Pillows were full of stains.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
An older facility, but seemingly well maintained and clean. Great open public spaces, and friendly staff.
Parking was easy for me, but did seem a bit limited and filled up quickly later in the evening ( there was an even going on).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenwood, GA
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was spacious and very clean.
I was given a room with 2 beds. I wanted 1 King size bed...it was not very comfortable for a couple.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Customer service at both front desk and room service was very good.
Some stuff in the room did not work, the hotel is old and has remodeled so some rooms are old and some new, but the piping system seems to changeling some times. Not bad really.
Business Traveler
Mark from Atlanta, GA
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was great
Everything was great

Great location

Business Traveler
Gary from Trabuco Canyon, CA
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
beds were very comfortable, clean.
didn't like the room location but everything was great

Excellent value for the room

Business Traveler
Ning from Plano, TX
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location and clean
Internet speed is low, No free breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jesup, GA
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel
Location. I wish this hotel was not available on "perimeter" selection. I seem to get it every time and I don't like the exit it is on.
Couple
Nichole from College Park, GA
January 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great lobby great free wifi great location
Dirty stains on shower curtain stains on bathroom wall
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Located a short distance from the First Baptist Church of Atlanta.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg