Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 517 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ryan from Phenix City, AL
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the set up of the room. I Stayed in many rooms including 4 star hotels. This is the first place I have seen with the tv mounted
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo Grove, IL
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This hotel is only a 5 minute drive from Perimeter Mall and the nearest Marta station.
I did not like the fact that you are able to hear every door slam in the hallway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and size of room.
Room did not feel clean. Carpet was a bit shabby. Sheets not up to expectations.

This hotel was overall okay. Nothing particularly stands out.

Solo Traveler
Eddie from Birmingham, AL
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great customer service. peaceful. comfortable. nicely decorated and well maintained
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Gerard from Durham, NC
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was perfect best holiday outting my family has had in a long time.
N/A
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and had really nice decor. The lady at the front desk was extremely nice and helpful as well!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean & ready a little before the 3:00 check-in. Staff that I met were very friendly.
Extremely loud in the room. I could clearly hear next room's phone conversation & TV, along with all doors closing all hours of the night. It made for an extremely poor sleep in an otherwise great room (comfy bed, etc.). Sound really carried.
Business Traveler
Ran from Mckinney, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice and clean close to main road
No one bothered to clean my room for the entire week I was there. Asked for a 1 window but no one appeared over and over again. Staff don't speak English to even ask why
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and ease of access to major roads.
Everything was as expected.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg