Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 561 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Stephen from Cypress, TX
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nikia from Saint Paul, MN
March 5, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The front desk clerk was very friendly and professional
I did really have a problem
Business Traveler
Kevin from Missoula, MT
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Our room was not cleaned on the 2nd day. We got back to our room at 9:30pm and noticed the soiled towels and the un-made bed. We complained and the lady at the front desk was not pleasant or helpful. Finally, with persistence, the room was cleaned at 10 p
Business Traveler
Michael from Jackson, MS
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Some rooms have been remodeled and others have not. I was in one that has not been updated and the bathroom fixtures were loose. The shower curtain is too short and does not fit the tub at all so water gets on the bathroom floor. Remodeled rooms are ok.
Solo Traveler
Ronlad from Rossville, GA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The room was very clean and spacious with nice new furnishings. The hotel had ample parking and was easy to get to.
Many of the reserved rooms were not ready at the 3pm check in causing a delay getting checked in. The manager was apologetic and said they were full the night before, but it seemed like a lack of planning to me and could have been avoided.
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvester, GA
February 24, 2015
1.0
Friendly maintenance engineer
Shower unusable due to water backing up the pipes. Staff unable to fix shower or provide alternate room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great common area decor! !
Parking was conjested.... I think there was an event. The room wasn't as undated as lounge & hallways but not terrible.
Couple
Benjamin from Montgomery, AL
February 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly
the room felt old and outdated. The shower didn't drain quickly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location
The room looked nothing like the pictures on line looked like an old cheap motel. And when I asked about it they said that I was stuck on the only floor that had not been renovated and there was nothing they could do about it. Pillows were full of stains.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
An older facility, but seemingly well maintained and clean. Great open public spaces, and friendly staff.
Parking was easy for me, but did seem a bit limited and filled up quickly later in the evening ( there was an even going on).
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(11 - 20 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.