Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 694 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Florence, AL
July 4, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Great location. Rooms were clean. Nice staff
Couple
Pano from Westchester, IL
July 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room was clean and as described. Staff was helpful and friendly.
Not as easy to get to, parking onsite was not the best. Surrounding area was not so desirable. 2 days later and I still see a very high hold on my credit card for the incidentals.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Very dirty, rooms were not cleaned. We were never given clean towels, shampoo or coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sps, Honduras
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Location and Friendly staff!
no
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location was very convenient
This was not a 3 star hotel in my opinion. Bed was too soft. Towels were old. Bathroom was dated and a lot of fixtures were broken or just about to break
Business Traveler
David from Covington, KY
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Nothing
Basically a 2 star hotel without the added conveniences such as refrig, microwave but at a 3 star price. Rude, unhelpful staff. Made 2 requests for an iron that works, waited 2 days and never received it. Staff was rude to my wife when needed help.
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
June 21, 2016
10.0
The hotel was newly renovated so my room was very clean. It's in a great location.  the front desk host was super sweet and very knowledgeable of the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Orange Park, FL
June 18, 2016
1.0
Nothing! Not sure how this hotel is a 3 star. My room was terrible! The carpet in the room and public areas was outdated and had an odor. The tub had a rust ring on the drain and their was a hole in the drywall behind the thermostat (room #111).
After checking in I went to my room to find a person that had checked in three hours earlier. This hotel needs major renovations!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
June 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Big rooms
Bathroom was full of hair. Shuttle bus driver was very rude and tried to start an argument with my wife.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.