Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Patrice from Jacksonville, FL
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Limited parking space , not part of perimeter like my last hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
The King Size bed was very comfortable.
The hotel wasn't fancy or anything, but it served it's purpose. Reasonable priced on your website. During our stay one day the hotel smelled as if a chemical was burning. This hotel is not on the main shopping/restaurant Perimeter area; however it's near
Couple
Anthony from Odessa, FL
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Duncan from Tustin, CA
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Didn't clean room after I left DND sign up for an hour. It was up to me to call for service. I was surprised by this policy. Then when I returned from work at 11pm the room was unmade. Had to call 5 times to get towels an coffee refills. Silly ham hand
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
November 12, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Did not get bed size needed. They didn't what i needed at front desk. Didn't know i had to pay a deposit
Lena from Stillwater, OK
November 12, 2014
10.0
The staff were all wonderful. I couldn't recommend more highly. The room was also very spacious, clean, and had a refrigerator. Fast internet, comfortable beds!
No!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
staff was slow, had to wait for a long time. staff wasn't very friendly when asked a simple question.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! It is a great stay and I always enjoy my experience there. Comfortable beds
They're fantastic and the hotel is run very well. If I just had to complain about something it would be the desk in the room (too high).

I stay in hotels about 350 days a year and this is one of my favorites.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterville, GA
November 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and well designed. Free Keurig coffee in all the rooms and great showers.
The beds were somewhat uncomfortable. The location, while not bad, still wasn't as convenient as I'd hoped.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
One female staff at the front desk was very rude. The cleaning staff slam doors constantly, unable to relax.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg