Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was clean & ready a little before the 3:00 check-in. Staff that I met were very friendly.
Extremely loud in the room. I could clearly hear next room's phone conversation & TV, along with all doors closing all hours of the night. It made for an extremely poor sleep in an otherwise great room (comfy bed, etc.). Sound really carried.
Business Traveler
Ran from Mckinney, TX
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Nice and clean close to main road
No one bothered to clean my room for the entire week I was there. Asked for a 1 window but no one appeared over and over again. Staff don't speak English to even ask why
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and ease of access to major roads.
Everything was as expected.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Winston Salem, NC
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff and shuttle driver
Advertised in Perimeter area and just a little farther away from Perimeter Mall than I thought
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Decatur, GA
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Inman, SC
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. The hotel was nice and clean. Very pleased with the hotel for the price we won the bid for.
Breakfast bar in the hotel- not pleased. Breakfast bar was suppose to be open until 11 am. Got there 9:45 am and almost all of the food was gone. Had to ask and waited 30 minutes for more food to be brought out. Had to ask and wait for refill on drinks.
Business Traveler
Kuet from Roswell, GA
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
Our 1st room had a heater that would not turn off. The 2nd room was right next to the lobby, and had a bit of a cleanliness issue
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Paul from Wilmington, NC
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
great room with amenities.....coffee maker, iron & ironing board,
room service had problems on Sat. did not leave any towels and toiletries
Solo Traveler
Leslie from Warner Robins, GA
November 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much.
Dirty socks in my room. The window overlooked the bar/atrium & a loud party kept me awake. Ice maker on my floor didn't work. No free breakfast. People loitering in the parking lot to smoke & talk on cell phones. Parking lot didn't feel safe.

# of stars is misleading. Beware.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg