Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4386 Chamblee Dunwoody Road
Atlanta, GA 30341
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 610 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
L.Deana from Knoxville, TN
August 19, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
July 28, 2015
The staff was friendly. The hotel had nice amenities from what I could see (restaurant, pool, etc.) but I didn't use them so I can't attest to anything about them. Looks like a semi-recent remodel took place so the carpet and furnishings were nice.
Couple
Marius from Kirkland, WA
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Close to the place we needed to be. Pet fee of only $25 was nice. The first room they put us in was supposed to be non smoking but smelled like smoke and pee. Front desk gave us another room, better but still had its issues.
Our bathroom in room 126 smelled like an old rag (think it was the shower curtain that smelled bad). Our shower was incredibly slow to drain and the sink faucet hot/cold knob was counterintuitive, which led me to burn my hand a few times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Clermont, FL
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was very good and took care of our needs. The location was great. Nice pool and workout room.
Had to move after the first night because of a strange smell in the room and bathroom sink drain broke. No small refrigerator in the room. Front parking filled up fast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Tell City, IN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Close to a marta
Our room had an awful smell whenever we got there, our tub didn't work, phone didn't work, we had to use our personal cell phones to call the lobby, and refrigerator didn't work! We called down twice for maintance and they never showed up either time
Business Traveler
James from Biltmore Lake, NC
July 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room and its appearance and the services in it provided were very good. The bed was comfortable and I slept well.
The service at breakfast was appalling. I ordered my food from the server who went to the kitchen and ordered it. I never saw her again. I waited endlessly until fortunately, another server asked if the oatmeal she had on her tray was mine. I said yes.

It was barely warm since it must have been sitting out all this time on a counter. I was not presented with any milk for the oatmeal and had to ask. I was not given a spoon to eat it with and had to ask for one. They ran out of ham turnovers so one had to wait until additional ones were brought out - even after asking. I explained to the Hostess how disgruntled I was. She apologized, said it should not happen, was inexcusable. But did not offer to do anything about it. I would have complained further but was heading for a meeting. I'll check recommending this hotel only because of the room. On the other hand, dinner at the bar was tasty and satisfying although the selection is limited. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was clean and nice. Had a nice downstairs bar.
This is the third time I've stayed here and none of the toilets flush well. It takes three or four times to empty the commode and gets very irritating. It is always very loud here, people were running through the hall after midnight drunk. Mngt did not c
Senior Travelers
Janice from Lithonia, GA
June 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room was beautiful. Staff very nice and helpful.
Business Traveler
Dayna from Augusta, GA
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Large room
TV was not working properly. Power outage
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta-Perimeter/Dunwoody
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.