Hotels in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jay from Frankfort, KY
April 14, 2014
10.0
Staff extremely friendly, especially Gi Gi and Marsha. Great location.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
April 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Walking distance to park. Breakfast was good
Small beds, high parking, slow customer check in.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location! Went to Atlanta for the Braves game. A quick cab ride over to the field.
The housekeeping crew friendly but loud. I know that happens!!

It was an excellent stay and will stay again!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The check-in process and staff
Breakfast not included in my stay

I was very pleased for the price

Group Traveler
Jesse from Stanley, NM
March 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were extremely kind and courteous. The valet parking, although expensive, is nice because you can leave and come back as much as you want.
For the star rating of the hotel, the room seemed a bit bland and outdated. It seems like the hotel has updated its common areas at the expense of room quality.

The hotel is well situated in the middle of downtown with great accessibility to nearby attractions and restaurants. It is clean and comfortable, but lacks defining character. The staff are very helpful and pleasant and the valet parking is very convenient, if not terribly cost effective.

Group Traveler
Anicia from Cordova, TN
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Location
Where to begin....desk chair broken and unsafe they brought a new one but never should have had to ask...no hair dryer until I asked...wardrobe had a piece of laminate on edge that was loose and smacked your face every time to tried to use closet...

Parking is twenty dollar a day so beware.beds are good...breakfast is good but service is inconsistent

Lijion from Philadelphia, PA
March 3, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesville, NC
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean and up to date lobby. Great service. Walking distance to many places.
No parking. Maybe that's normal in down town locations. Ended up using the valet for twenty bucks a night. Would be nice if they had discounted parking for customers.

Given the location to activities and overall experience I would stay there again.

Lisa from Duluth, GA
February 24, 2014
2.0
I liked its location.
Lots! The hotel was very loud and had significant problems with housekeeping and maintenance. Our floor had popcorn and candy wrappers in the hall - which was never fixed! And our phone in the room didn't work. They said they'd send maintenance.

The lady next to me said her show was stuck on hot water, and our water dripped from the tub faucet all night. The biggest deal was how loud it was... doors banging starting before 5 a.m. Yuck! It was a night and day difference from the Omni, where we stayed the night before. We will pay a few extra bucks to get clean and quiet.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg