Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 223 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wang from Washington, DC
November 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
location
Room size,parking fee

Great Location, 2min walk to Coca and CNN

Solo Traveler
Shanelle from Bronx, NY
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like this hotel. The rooms were small but it was cozy. I was nervous about the reviews but the hotel is really nice. The hotel was clean definitely recommend
I only stayed one night.. The only con I have is the walls are too thin. I can hear people conversation. That could be a little annoying. Other then that it was fine
Business Traveler
Donald from Richmond, VA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location in the heart of downtown.
Full-line hotel so they charge for everything including breakfast and parking (valet only). Noisy rooms (thin walls).

Right next to Centennial Park, the hotel is within walking distance of restaurants and venues. If you are looking for quiet, this is not the place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
November 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
Snack at check in. The Valet parking people were very nice.
Singlehandedly the bed linens. We had the normal sheet and thin blanket ...that was it. The blanket was about four times thicker than the sheet and that was all. We requested a comforter and the one that came was scratchy and stiff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, IN
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Coffee in the morning in the hall.
very dirty compared to similar star level hotel. loud noisy at night from other rooms. you have to use valet parking, it is uncomfortable to leave your car key to them for entire time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cory from Atlanta, GA
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Tampa, FL
September 19, 2014
4.0
Location, friendly staff during day shift
Night staff wasn't very friendly, the rooms had full beds instead of queens
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Sandersville, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
ROOM SMALL...3 HOLES IN WALL WHERE PICTURE USE TO HANG...BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURE BROKEN....DETAIL CLEANING VERY POOR....NO PILLOWS...BLANKETS.....PEOPLE SMOKING ON FLOOR....SERVICE STAFF VERY SHORT WITH CUSTOMERS....

POOR POOR I CONTACTED THE GM OF THE HOTEL...JUST A BAD DEAL....HOPE THIS NEVER HAPPENS AGAIN

Solo Traveler
Robert from Hopkinsville, KY
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bar area.
The room numbers were falling off the walls.

Needs lots of maintenance

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg