Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 214 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
October 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Cory from Atlanta, GA
September 28, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Tampa, FL
September 19, 2014
4.0
Location, friendly staff during day shift
Night staff wasn't very friendly, the rooms had full beds instead of queens
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Sandersville, GA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
ROOM SMALL...3 HOLES IN WALL WHERE PICTURE USE TO HANG...BATHROOM LIGHT FIXTURE BROKEN....DETAIL CLEANING VERY POOR....NO PILLOWS...BLANKETS.....PEOPLE SMOKING ON FLOOR....SERVICE STAFF VERY SHORT WITH CUSTOMERS....

POOR POOR I CONTACTED THE GM OF THE HOTEL...JUST A BAD DEAL....HOPE THIS NEVER HAPPENS AGAIN

Solo Traveler
Robert from Hopkinsville, KY
August 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The bar area.
The room numbers were falling off the walls.

Needs lots of maintenance

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeneville, TN
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, friendly staff.
We had to move the microwave to actually use it because the cord was to short to reach the outlet from the cabinet where it was supposed to be. The first morning all we had was decaf coffee in our room, no regular.

Overall, a pleasant experience. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Patti from Sierra Vista, AZ
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent for walking to local destinations. Staff was extremely helpful & friendly.
Nothing that was in their control. MARTA was close by & is very noisy. There was no towel racks in the bathroom.

Great location for dining & sightseeing downtown Atlanta.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location location location
Some of room furniture (mainly the work desk area) was damaged upon check in and connections to TV did not work. The floor sloped as well.

Extended our stay by three days at the same hotel/price. Went on the 2nd day of our first leg and explained that we had an additional reservation. Was told we would just need to come down and get our keys "renewed" and not need to worry about checking out of the first room. On check out day, we were told a) we WOULD have to check out of room b) this was at 11am and check out was noon. So we had less than an hour by the time we got to our room to shower, pack, clean up etc. I understood the possibility of needing to check out, but when we were told that we would NOT need to, this came as a surprise. ...read more

Lamonte from Pascagoula, MS
June 24, 2014
10.0
The breakfast was awesome. Rooms was clean. Bathroom was extremely clean and updated. Plus it was centrally located in downtown. Would definitely stay another night.
Floor above is started flooding so they moved the entire floor but they did give us complimentary breakfast coupons

Worth every penny

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Raleigh, NC
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient to where I need to be.
The parking was valet only and added an unexpected expense to my stay. Did not have an option to not use valet parking.

This felt like I was staying at a Motel 6 with a 1-Star rating except I had to pay for breakfast and to park. I was expecting a lot more with the price I paid to stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg