Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruitland, MD
May 12, 2015
3.0
The lobby
The hotel advertised a pool that was empty... I called to ensure both rooms booked would have two beds only had one bed did not have enough space.

Tub was clogged, phone didn't work, found someone elses undergarments in my room.. And the last person who stayed in the room used the ice and cups and it had never been changed, emptied or restocked.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, MS
May 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
room ac was not cool. pillows well used needed to be replaced.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Greensboro, NC
April 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and price
Parking fees
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tim from South Hill, VA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
The bathroom door lock on its own. We told the front desk when we we're leaving out for dinner.We arrive back to find no one had opened the door. It was now 11:45 called back Down notified staff maintenance came. He could not fix the door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Brooklyn, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel.
Their pool wasn't open and won't be until May but the pool was part of the reason I booked so if the pool schedule could be listed at time of booking that would be great.

It was nice, clean and everyone was very nice. The restaurant and bar inside are awesome as well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Anderson, SC
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was really nice
paying 20 to park
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Winter Park, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The next room was smoking in the bathroom. We requested a new room, so we transferred our stuff and when we got to the whole floor, it smelled like weed. Got a third new room that was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Mary Esther, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We loved the breakfast buffet, very fresh warm food and friendly service.
Room size, no hair dryer in our room as stated, very loud squeaky door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuskegee, AL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location
There was light brown water coming out of my sink.
Senior Travelers
Sherry from Eugene, OR
March 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
We didn't know when we booked that we would have to pay $20 for valet parking. Valet parking and all employees were helpful.
Valet parking ONLY.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.