Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Patti from Sierra Vista, AZ
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was excellent for walking to local destinations. Staff was extremely helpful & friendly.
Nothing that was in their control. MARTA was close by & is very noisy. There was no towel racks in the bathroom.

Great location for dining & sightseeing downtown Atlanta.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
July 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location location location
Some of room furniture (mainly the work desk area) was damaged upon check in and connections to TV did not work. The floor sloped as well.

Extended our stay by three days at the same hotel/price. Went on the 2nd day of our first leg and explained that we had an additional reservation. Was told we would just need to come down and get our keys "renewed" and not need to worry about checking out of the first room. On check out day, we were told a) we WOULD have to check out of room b) this was at 11am and check out was noon. So we had less than an hour by the time we got to our room to shower, pack, clean up etc. I understood the possibility of needing to check out, but when we were told that we would NOT need to, this came as a surprise. ...read more

Lamonte from Pascagoula, MS
June 24, 2014
10.0
The breakfast was awesome. Rooms was clean. Bathroom was extremely clean and updated. Plus it was centrally located in downtown. Would definitely stay another night.
Floor above is started flooding so they moved the entire floor but they did give us complimentary breakfast coupons

Worth every penny

Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Raleigh, NC
May 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location was convenient to where I need to be.
The parking was valet only and added an unexpected expense to my stay. Did not have an option to not use valet parking.

This felt like I was staying at a Motel 6 with a 1-Star rating except I had to pay for breakfast and to park. I was expecting a lot more with the price I paid to stay at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Steva from Birmingham, AL
May 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brandon from Northport, AL
May 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was exceptionally friendly. Proximity to the aquarium and World of Coke were unbeatable. You're going to want to valet your vehicle and the valet staff are always on hand and helpful.
Valet parking was an additional $20. The lot across the street to self park was the same price. No way around it.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Great location to all ATL events, landmarks, downtown activities! Great staff and helpful from arrival to departure! Special KUDOS to Gigi and Sherene!
Smoking floor was our first reservation due to water cut off in another property and an overbooking, but staff was very helpful in relocating us ASAP!
Couple
Maria from Savannah, GA
April 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was close to many attractions, had a breakfast buffet in the morning until 11:30 am, and staff were friendly.
Hot tub was not working because of missing part, pool not ready, sitting area outside was dirty and fountain was not working, very hilly and hotel was at bottom of hill and $20 a day parking fee, thin walls.

Staff were friendly and helpful, let us check in early, and complimentary bottle of water when checking in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was clean and the staff was nice. It was close to different attractions as well.
The room was very small, the walls were so thin that even on the 7th floor we could not sleep due to the loud music playing outside on the street, also people were walking in the halls and in their rooms talking loudly. We didn't sleep until after 11:30pm

The food was very good, and the prices were a little high-end, but it was the price was worth the cost and the flavor that we paid.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg