Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Stafford, VA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great customer service. Good bar and nice environment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
hotel was old and rooms too small
Couple
Jennifer from Picton, Australia
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
There was nothing that particularly worried me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaffney, SC
July 28, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Couple
Kari from Lanham, MD
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room breakfast and customer service
valet expenses
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was nice and I loved the valet parking.
The pool was closed the whole weekend
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I loved that kids eat free and the location was very convenient to the attractions we wanted to visit. Also, the staff was very accommodating!
The pool wasn't working and having to pay to park so sucked. They were renovating some floors of the hotel and our room had a very bad view.. At some point there was a delay in receiving wash cloths.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
mainly the location! room was average
the bathroom was a little dirty but not too bad for what was expected

really liked the valet service!

Family Traveling with Teens
Montague from Henderson, TN
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel appeared nice from the online pictures, but the room was not up to par. It had broken drawers and other problems- smoke smell. I would not recommend this hotel or stay here again. It is the worst hotel room I have stayed in in several years.
The room was a smoking room. The front desk worker asked if we would accept a smoking room. I hesitated because of my allergies, but she assured us it would not smell like smoke. Well it did; it smelled horribly! The room had broken dresser and furniture.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.