The Inn at Centennial Park

The Inn at Centennial Park

The Inn at Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for The Inn at Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Inn at Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Inn at Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joanna, SC
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was OK. Walking distance from the park, coca cola,and museum.
Undergoing renovations-hotel was very messy with huge scaffolding all around. You could barely find the front entrance. No pool, no restaurant. I had to round the block several times to wait on a car to move just so I could go in.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
April 13, 2016
4.0
The restaurant is fantastic! I'll be back for that. Also, 1 valet staff member & 1 maintenance staff member & the waitress were the only people nice to us the whole 6 days we stayed.
Our room was basically falling apart. There were holes in the walls, the desk was almost in 2 pieces, the tub had paint peeling up from it, there was mold on the bathroom floorboards & along the ceiling. I could go on, but I'm limited to 225 characters.
Business Traveler
Stuart from Warner Robins, GA
March 21, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and organized.
TV did not work the first night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tamara from Duluth, GA
January 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Front desk clerk was friendly and accommodating.
Our room's heater didn't work, and this is early January! We let the front desk know, and were moved to a more comfortable room within 15 minutes of notification!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordoba, Spain
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, GA
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was great

Had to call and get hot water fixed. Had to call and get iron

Group Traveler
William from Hendersonville, TN
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly and clean. Close to locations and hasty to answer any questions.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Stafford, VA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great customer service. Good bar and nice environment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of The Inn at Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Inn at Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.