Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
101 Andrew Young International Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Matthew from Westminster, SC
February 23, 2015
1.0
Location
you are not told until you get there that you have to valet park there are no other choice. Only one luggage cart for the whole hotel housekeeping knocks on the door constantly before checkout.

The hotel is in very bad need of upgrade broken desk chair in room auxiliary in ports for the TV not connected or working furniture badly scratched up

Couple
Denetria from North Charleston, SC
February 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
They manager was rude an Also nasty because I booked another night , we had to change rooms, she placed us in a handicapped room which the heater wasn't working nor phone the engineer replaced the heater whilewe in the room instead of moving us to another
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, IN
January 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
It's in a good downtown location.
Parking wasn't included in my bid, which decreased the benefit of bidding tremendously. Also, during retrieval of my vehicle the valet brought the wrong car and handed me the keys. It was an upgrade, so I didn't mind, but the car owner might have.
Business Traveler
Melissa from Mount Olive, MS
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff. Hotel is older and in need of updating in the common area which is typically your first impression of any hotel. Loved that the AC could be adjusted to temps you like and not like some other higher star hotels.
Hallway smells. Beds a little hard for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location!!!Excellent Staff!Food was great!
Carpet and bathroom needs to be updated. Requested a King bed but received a full/standard size.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and convenience
housekeeping is very rude. On the last day of stay they came in early morning pounding on the doors. They disturbed us thrice before noon to ensure we were out by 12
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice location and friendly staff.Good value for money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
January 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Loved the location of the hotel! Very close to the Georgia Doom and other city highlights!
They only have full size beds!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Richlands, NC
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
On the strip
20 to park even if you had a room and valet parking only
Family Traveling with Teens
Laurel from Babson Park, FL
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great location but the hotel was old and in need of cleaning and repair
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Downtown - Centennial Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg