Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park

Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park

Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
450 Capitol Avenue Sw
Atlanta, GA 30312

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 443 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sonja from Hephzibah, GA
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff, the shuttle driver gave directions on everything and he came to pick us up very quick.
The a/c was noisey call for wash cloth never receive them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
December 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the complimentary shuttle (3 mile radius) and free internet
$18 to park per night
Senior Travelers
Carol from Lisbon, ME
November 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great Staff
Aaron from Fort Walton Beach, FL
November 22, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Victor from Tifton, GA
November 21, 2015
5.0
The beds were great. Soft, warm but not heavy.
The buffet was expensive and not good. And we had to pay for parking there.
Beverly from Conyers, GA
November 17, 2015
8.0
Location
No
Group Traveler
Michael from Chatsworth, CA
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
There is absolutely nothing that I like about this Hotel and I would never reccommend this hotel for anyone to saty here!
My bed was never made again, no one ever changed my bathroom towels. At the restaurant it took a server 30 min to get to us, no one ever told us about the "serve yourself coffee" until we asked a server and she extremely rude to me and my friend.
Business Traveler
Trey from Bluffton, SC
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price was good.
It was too far away from everything. The restaurant staff had a lot to be desired.
Business Traveler
Martin from Washington, DC
October 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Hotel is good, beds are confortable and internet works.
Had some issues with the TV and there was a BDSM convention when I checked in, instead of being honest and informe me, they said that there was an "event" wished they wouldve said thing up front... I would have stayed anyway...
Couple
Katelyn from Norwalk, CT
October 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was centrally located to down town and the highway
We ordered room service, it took almost an hour to get, they brought the wrong food, then when they brought the right food it wasn't even cooked thoroughly.
Reviews of Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Plaza Atlanta Capitol Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.