Hotels in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4669 Airport Boulevard
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Don't always bank on the room you reserved. Reserved our room on Priceline as we headed that way. Upon arrival, they were nearly booked and didn't have our room. Staff initially tried to blame me for coming so late but when explained that the room was just booked, he made it right. Didn't get the room expected but we were satisfied with it overall.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwards, CO
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very close to the airport. Room was ample, clean and very quiet considering its proximity to the landing jets. May be a little noisier if jets were taking off past the hotel. A plus was the silent air conditioning system.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Anytime I called for extra towels or for house keeping to change the sheets, there was no delay it was there w/in minutes and to me that very small service was impressive bc it's not always like that at a lot of hotels you go to.
Upon checkin the hotel said I booked through booking.com &I am being charged addt. $50... It took me 30min to check in & get this straightened out when really there was nothing to straighten out. The $50 was for the incidental deposit,( which is normal)

This hotel is not the best hotel ever but you should know that bc it's a holiday inn and only a 2-3star rating. It definitely exceeds my expectation for the star rating. If they're bad reviews don't listen bc this hotel is decent for the price and no matter what hotel you go to there can be an issue. Hope my review helps you in your decision.

Couple
Mark from San Diego, AR
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great - the room perfect - the TV was easy to use (hotel ones aren't always) - Food and drink in the house restaurant was great. All at a very reasonable price. And the airport shuttle service had perfect timing both ways!
I can't think of anything I didn't like. I wish all of the places I stay at were this good.

Excellent value.

Couple
Shelley from Fayetteville, NC
March 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room
Hotel parking fee $6.00 when there is minimum parking spaces.

Too many hidden fees the counterperson should address before checking in.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MI
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean. Friendly staff. Great rate.
Lame $6 parking fee. This was not clearly explained. Hyatt Place right next door does not charge this fee.
Couple
Christopher from Dudley, NC
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The quality. Very nice hotel. Room was perfect
No microwave :(
Senior Travelers
Paul from Kenosha, WI
March 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
March 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The public spaces are BEAUTIFUL. Bathrooms in the rooms are nice as well.
Difficult to get to due to construction around the airport.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg