Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
4669 Airport Boulevard
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Albany, GA
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and most of all, was never disturbed with housekeeping. Very peaceful hotel!
Couple
Earnestine from Oak Ridge, TN
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The front desk employees was very knowledgable and nice. The room was clean and had a clean smell.
The mattress had a big lump in it but I am sure the other rooms are great.

I would stay again but would ask for another bedroom.

Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Minneapolis, MN
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The night staff was awesome! Very friendly and helped me get a late night pizza! Clean rooms, clean common areas, modern and internet worked well. Great place to stay the night before a flight out of ATL
Couple
Candis from Spartanburg, SC
January 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
good service
The sheets had hair on them. I had to call & ask for clean sheets
Wen-Nan from College Station, TX
January 5, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact that the staff were friendly, respectful and very professional. I didn't even notice that i was far away from home. I honestly felt at home here.
some of the room occupants were too loud and sometimes make so much noise when trying to sleep
Daniel from Murfreesboro, TN
January 4, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
a) Good room; Friendly staff
a) Unavailability of parking space; charge for parking even though website indicated otherwiseb) Gave impression that breakfast was included but that was not the casec) refusal to accept bed type request
Couple
Anooj from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
privacy, cleanliness and ambience
Free hot breakfast was not available. Also the parking was not free and they charged $6 per day for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Beds, room size, furniture, paid parking with very limited park spots
Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg