Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4669 Airport Boulevard
College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordele, GA
June 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
All the parking spaces was full and we didn't have anywhere to park. If a guest have to pay the $6.00 parking fee, they should make sure all their guest is accommodated.

Except for the parking, overall experience was good.

Business Traveler
Joan from Mount Pleasant, MI
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to the airport
The parking lot was very scary and the only spot left when I arrived was as far away from the door as you could get. I was alone and felt afraid.

The room was clean but the coverlet on the bed looked dirty and the towels were either dirty or stained. I was disappointed in both.

Couple
Lindsay from Portage, MI
June 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was close to the airport- had a free airport shuttle, and clean and comfy, with relatively quick check in.
We were only there for about 9 hours- but everything we did experience was definitely up to par.

Lovely hotel- will stay again if we are in atlanta!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge, GA
May 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was amazing. The room was way better than I imagined especially for the price. I also liked that you had to use a room key to get on the elevator, which gives me extra security.
There was nothing that I disliked about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The people were very friendly; the rooms were great and the pilllows were execellent
No problem with the hotel but I did have a issue with the vacation package: when I picked the hotel it said I would get freebies which was supposed to include free breakfast for two adults and free parking; I did not get these amenities: I'm not happy

Execellent place to stay: good location

Couple
Debra from Kennesaw, GA
May 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
The location
they put us in a handicap room , 205, with a 'king' size bed, actually two doubles put together and was very uncomfortable. We did get move the next night after not being able to sleep. We were tired for our event and the manager Eniska won't call back
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
May 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Novato, CA
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was good
Toilet didn't flush properly, shower didn't drain properly, exercise equipment didn't work properly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kathleen, GA
May 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The customer service was amazing. The hotel was very modern and the price to park was only $6/day.
n/a

I was very impressed with this hotel. The staff was amazing and the room was nice and clean.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg