Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location & the room was really nice
It seemed like the hotel was under staffed so it took forever to get the items I requested

Overall it was nice I enjoyed my stay & I would stay there again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
November 7, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable, clean and the Front Desk Associate, David was extremely helpful throughout the entire 4 night stay! Definitely will rebook here when we come back.
We had to pay for parking on site, even though we had a room. That should be included in the booking. That's terrible!

Well worth the money! I would recommend it to anyone who decides to visit.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
August 14, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The location was great
The first room we we're in had some issues. The air was out of order so water drip on the flood wetting up some of our things. The TV was not working properly. Someone repaired the TV. On the third day we were moved to a really nice suite.

The staff were so nice and apologized for the inconvenient. In the beginning I didn't think I would stay at Holiday Inn again but I may consider.

Group Traveler
Vikas from Cary, NC
July 30, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
it was big hotel .
there was no refrigerator in room. No microwave. there was parking charges. These are some basic for which we don't need to pay at other hotels.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
July 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the spacious, clean room. Things seemed up to date and the business center had free printing. The public spaces were clean also.
My only actual complaint was having to pay for parking. $12 a day extra, I thought having to pay for parking when I was a paid guest was a bit ridiculous.

Great, clean room with a nice tv and clean shower. The decor is modern and the staff were friendly. Although very busy it was quiet at night and seemed safe.

Group Traveler
Shirley from Durham, NC
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
cleanliness, helpful staff
I asked for a refrigerator and it was never delivered.

Great hotel, easy access to the highway and to our destination ( the Spelman, Morehouse area)

Group Traveler
Jamie from Dallas, TX
February 20, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was extremely good. The airport shuttles were a lifesaver.
Overall, would like the free breakfast as advertised.

Dont go to Atlanta, but if you have to go, stay at the holiday inn, airport

Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 7 of 7 group traveler reviews)
See all 163 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg