Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1380 Virginia Avenue
Atlanta, GA 30344
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There is a 12 dollar a day parking fee and if you are coming in late its very hard to find parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
December 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Lebanon, OR
October 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The best part about this hotel is the room, comfortable beds and modern.
The worst part about this hotel is they dont offer a free breakfast and the breakfast buffet they offer is $12!!! The staff was not welcoming or friendly, they also have a store with over priced food for sale.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jax, FL
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to where I was going
That there was a $12 parking fee that I did not know about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Winder, GA
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I enjoyed this hotel and it's close proximity to the ATL airport. The shuttle service was extremely punctual and helped me with my luggage. The hotel had numerous luggage carts, a nice bar/restaurant area, and the manager who checked me in was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from New Albany, MS
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was big and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
You have to pay to park at the hotel. I think it was $4 for up to 4 hours or something like that, or $12 per day. No free breakfast. There is a nice restaurant inside the hotel, but limited dining options close by.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Garnetta from Pearl, MS
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location. Price. no parking and breakfast for the price and quality of the hotel. I've stayed at less stars and been much more comfortable with more amenities. Not even a sitting area in the room as Hyatt has!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The maid woke us up at 9 to ask what time would we be checking out. However, she understood no English Said she didn't have a way to see when.I was upset never could go back to sleep. Had a 12 hour trip ahead of me. I end up pulling over at rest area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plantersville, MS
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It takes about 25-30 minutes to get downtown, or longer with traffic
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Was not told about the $12 fee for parking until we checked out. Beware !!!
Reviews of Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 65 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn & Suites Atlanta Airport North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.